I try to respect the world and keep my humanity alive

0 26
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

My words have no race!

Just like I don't have pain, it's actually a rationalized assumption, a time period called life and lost in the periphery of dreams.

I have never been on the side of the reasonable, because at first I was opposed to myself, moreover, my path crossed with the opposition wind and the oppositional world: I lived and loved for a very long time with my eyes closed.

More than just anxiety hovers inside me: the fear of losing loved ones is finally acknowledging and accepting my own loss.

Do I wish I had never been born?

After this hour, I refuse even the possibility of an answer to this question, just like I was rejected for a lifetime, of course I gained this awareness very late, you know, I developed a belief about my sense of belonging until almost three or five years ago.

I am currently worried about belonging to someone somewhere, but even if I am placed as a rose in the eyes of the world, I sometimes chant my flower existence as a refrain, I finally gave up and I ignore the rose identity for a while.

It is not possible for you to know, in fact, it does not matter who you are, since I am writing these lines as of the moment, which means: I still have hope for tomorrow and you, my readers, because it is a miracle of the universe and my Lord that I have survived the last ten years thanks to you.

The wheezing in my chest?

Or my high-pitched voice?

My close circle always had foresights that offered me to me and kept me away from it, and I always ignored this, on the other hand, as if it wasn't enough that I obeyed the imperatives of the outside world while shaping myself, my lifelong struggle eventually spread to my uneasiness.

More than fillings in my teeth make me ache.

My dreams in the hole of my dreams.

Although I treat everyone equally, whom I know as equal, although this is considered very impossible and extraordinary, my principle has always been this: I can love the created quickly because of the Creator.

I have a civilian identity, but since I am the grandson of a soldier, I always say that I always feel ready for a possible war, as long as there is unity in my country.

I'm not a business card.

A status I don't have.

In fact, while I have neither the power to enforce, nor anyone I can speak to, and I have not yet embraced being passive in my life, at least I make my life a little livable while keeping an action close and secret to myself in order to put my active feelings on paper.

A value that left us early, and the fact that he ended his life with his own hands when the misfortunes did not stop is a pain that is hard to accept, and it is an unexpected end, but here's what people can't imagine for themselves, and with what right can I defend or reject the life he lived while adopting his literary identity? Even if I am a writer, it is truly incredibly shocking to this last appointed person.

As soon as I came across this phrase in a magazine I was reading, I thought of my happiest days and years and my favorite; While I was waiting for my school number and especially my name to be read at the time of the exam, it has always given me a different excitement that I will learn how many exams I have taken in curiosity.

Despite everything, life is pleasant, joyful and exciting, but the defeats I have suffered are incalculable in life, especially the troubles and family problems I have experienced in the last few years.

The number of people around me is decreasing day by day and it hurts my heart to lose my loved ones while living!

Even though most of the vanished are still alive, they are far from me.

The people that I like.

5
$ 6.56
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
+ 1
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments