I never envied the tales of a thousand and one nights

0 30
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

I have no color, mister, and I'm fed up with dime novels and riots.

In the phases of love, my mind was blown, whereas I was always in love, and a foreign and false wind to manifest love and itself.

I tied rags to the sky with my hands.

I rebelled and lamented a thousand times.

I never emulated the tales of one thousand and one nights, and I never imitated film in the series, which parceled out the screens with high ratings on television.

I am extraordinary, sir, and sometimes my inner world is boring.

Sometimes, I hop on the sidewalks of Istanbul one by one with the city hidden in my accent, and when I get bored, I feed the new regulars of the street, the seagulls, which I can't help but eat.

My dear, I am always.

The chimpanzee in me sometimes tickles my inner voice and I become a lion, I roar to the brute and the cruel, I cried.

Oh, mister, mister mister, I didn't faint, neither to you nor to anyone else, I just love love and the river inside me is sometimes the passenger of love and sometimes loneliness.

I just discovered that the world is an inn with two doors.

Many people have lost, and I was shaken by the departure of my grandmother for the first time in my life, moreover, that woman was my first love and my first friend.

My father got very angry with me in the following days.

What is it, sir?

However, I thought death was a game when my grandmother died. And how old am I?

Only eleven.

I would come home from school and my grandmother would greet me in her chair again and again.

That's why I came running home that day and I was about to be thrown into my father's arms.

I wasn't a bad boy though.

Besides, my grandmother promised me that she would never leave me.

And I have always loved people more than myself and I have seen that love sends them off to eternity.

I couldn't help my little heart.

Then my friends left.

Then my teacher.

I was supposedly growing up and raising my loved ones in my eyes.

My inner voice faltered.

And sneezing.

Reflecting the tree of love in me, of course, I was caught unawares.

Then my beloved neighbors started to migrate one by one and the number of people around me started to decrease.

I am not burdened with loving.

Then my father left.

Who else areā€¦

School is over and also: what can I see, all my friends left me as of that day.

I didn't know, mister, I didn't know, and I believed people loved me.

Then you left in one day and without looking back.

I can go at any time, especially if you don't have that dizziness that has taken me prisoner lately...

Well, my head is always spinning.

The world inside me always turns.

It's been a while since I ate meat, I think the best way to punish myself is to starve my body.

Don't I always say?

I feed on my heart and soul, I also remember the feelings I remember, I praise and be faithful to my Lord, and I wish that only He will not leave me lately, as well as my mother's.

I became afraid to love, but there is no turning back.

The only remedy is to love quietly, I think I also love the confused child in me, so even though I am a thousand years old, I will always remain that child.

Mister, where are you?

You be good too.

All the people I love silently are good enough for me.

I am enough for me, but I was not enough for a servant of God for a lifetime.

My brain for a lifetime is what I invested in.

My false feelings and inner voice have been on duty for the last nine years, comrade to my pen at the meeting, that inner voice.

Is it external sound?

What difference does it make when I'm closed in and out?

Let the outside voice and the world make fun of me.

When I look at fields full of poppies, I see God spitting blood in his sorrow. I'm actually singing some kind of tuberculosis girl song, everybody thinks it's poetry. What should I do, I don't know any other kind of love.

Am I familiar with love?

But there is no talk of love in our house because I am still that small, shy and shy girl, and I fell in love for the first time at the age of four, with the first person in my life and when I was my first friend, my grandmother.

He left very early, but besides, he had a promise to me.

I said: I've traveled on your roads for a lifetime but only with my soul, sir.

Even though it is considered a shameful word, love is ours around here.

I have never given up on falling in love, even though I was unaware of it, the addressee of my love.

4
$ 10.11
$ 9.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments