I loved so many people without seeing and touching

0 27
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

I will write you multiple letters.

Because I can't write anything else anymore.

To be honest, I'm not too worried about it.

I was born in the compass of the life that I know as a routine. It is the songs that I drank from time immemorial, and sometimes that red-haired girl hidden in my heart while I am the hero of the love I am imprisoned.

Big smiles in my heart.

It is obvious that I am the prose of life, which I hide in a vague dimple on my cheek and hundreds of books in my chest, and thousands of tens of thousands of emotions and sentences that I have compiled as dowry, which has captured me for a lifetime, I am sometimes cheerful, sometimes stagnant and restless.

Sometimes I compile a rage.

Sometimes, I wasted my life with ease, because I couldn't hit the shore of the calm in a feel but hit my head against the walls, but not for nothing but a battalion of nothing.

My pre-dawn changing of the guard.

Soon I will fall asleep and the rest of the morning will be accompanied by my words.

I am not an ordinary girl: not a woman at all, yet somehow I understand my fellow men, even though I am far from them and all the women and girls I love have necessarily left me...

I discovered what love is when I was only four years old: think about it: a girl growing up alone and my only friend, my old grandmother, of course, I fulfilled my need for friends and I wondered about the code of the universe from that day on: those extraordinary imaginary friends who were the first to fall in love with their leg length.

Maybe you can teach me to write something different from what I've written so far.

I feel like an autumn tree.

I am a happy autumn tree.

I bend over and collect my fallen leaves. I'm holding it in my hair.

I'm asking if it looks good. Then I toss the leaves into the air. I am the slave of a tribe of two named me. Because you cry for me when you are hungry and I love this name, chief!

It is not what love is, but what it is not, maybe it is a waterfall that cascades inside me day by day, from which I stand away.

What my findings have contained in the last ten years, when I started my journey in the universe with the one speck I possessed and a maxim that is ruled by love, and that I have written in the last ten years, and my writings are not only composed of poems and what you read: my Lord has blessed me with such a sacred library in the back part of my mind. I also suppressed my inner voice for a lifetime before I started writing to me.

What predominates is my love for my pen and love, and I want to be read to every heart I can reach, and yes, it is the long and endless road I have walked thanks to my pen that offered me and made me love me.

I have never been a person who likes to travel and dust very much, and I am a domestic bird, come and see; My dreams and my dimensionlessness have brought me to such a point that I am constantly wandering around the world. The universe is not enough in a human heart. I was able to overcome so many things about it alone and especially after I started writing it.

Countries and geographies that I memorize and reflect on me from people and even all living things and match with infinity and how the rhythm of infinity, thanks to my pen, rings in my ears and the eye of the heart, which I was not even aware of until a short time ago: I read his heart when he is saying something in front of me, even if he does not make a sound. I can't understand this before, but I am now sure of what is what as a result of what happened to me and the miracles that happened suddenly, and I live, love and write with all my nothingness and what my inner voice commands.

I loved so many people without seeing or touching them that I did not discriminate between genders.

I stayed away from the evil shadows as much as possible, but they were always after me.

I spent my childhood and early teenage years at school and at home, and then I was born, so to speak.

My self and memory were extraordinary.

What I love most is the information and all my frustrations that I am unaware of and my lower memory is constantly storing.

Did he steal the frost?

Is my heart broken?

5
$ 6.26
$ 6.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Dreamboy
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
+ 1
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments