I love in advance and run after My loved ones

7 36

The nobility of incorruptibility is perhaps the corridors of my mind, where I draw my strength from my faith and where I still have open the files of the people who vanished into oblivion, as well as my library full of sequential books in my memory.

Has my hour of trouble come suddenly?

I want to put into words the dreams that emerged from my ashes after I turned into a wreck and the extraordinaryness in my mood.

If I am quoting while writing an article or a poem, my past, of course, is not very healthy to mention the past frequently, but every new day I experience similar things and face similar events.

While I love and chase after my loved ones, the facts that hit me like a slap in the face and know that I am the only culprit here, after all, even if similar events and disappointments I experienced are buried in yesterday, every new day and every possible person inflicts the same defeat on me, and yet from a different perspective. I look at life and all that is going on.

We are not perfect, but it has become very common for today's people to look for faults.

Of course, it's a huge fiasco because yesterday's people had similar feelings.

When a day has not passed since the last article I wrote, similar feelings are stacked, and even if I know the exit, I can't get out of it because I don't want to get out of this cycle, on top of that vicious cycle I've lived in a lifetime, instead of dealing with silence and peace, in this world I've built for myself by writing myself. Perhaps it advised me to be patient. Actually, being aware of being grateful for one step ahead of living patiently, being inspired by the mercy that pours incessantly makes me distant somehow.

In short, instead of the troubles I have experienced alone, the different troubles I have been exposed to are also an indication that I feed off of pain.

There are things I can't get over.

Much that I have overcome is on the other side.

And everything I have overcome, I owe to my pen and to you.

Sometimes, when I take a fetal position, of course, when I do not write, the words that gnaw at me suddenly explode, my feelings, watch the rumble.

Of course, it's more than the thud of my heart, because writing has become a way of life for me, especially in human relations with which I am limited, and when almost everyone is far away from me, I am consoled by writing, maybe I have developed a new defense mechanism.

If it's a victimization, it's incessant disguise.

My feelings, on the other hand, take different forms.

My dear whirling dervish, of course, my pen and my heart.

I have a world full of chaos full of delusions and I am divided into two in this one-man world, I am reborn every afternoon and when my death is near, when the day is over, my daily routine ends and on the threshold of the new day, I write my daily script in the first hours of the new day, here is my so-called immunity. to the peace and happiness as if it will suddenly reach the pain I have earned.

Whatever is wrong.

Someone who is resentful.

While I am a maniac, maybe approaching an abandoned house, and the journey from plus infinity to minus infinity ultimately leads to pluses and minuses, my journey is actually unlimited.

The oppressed person is my soul mate.

Even when Istanbul is matched with my soul, and my two sides can't come together like the city of love.

That's all I can do, I'm two

Whatever it is to increase, it is difficult to decrease

Someone I leave you every moment

The other loves like blood

I'm the line on your forehead, the pain in your mouth

I brought a dirty cloud to your eyes

No light of joy can erase it.

The pendulum of sadness.

The plane called love.

My dualistic temperament.

This is all I can do.

I didn't spend my life because of the water sphere and water that I was imprisoned with that single drop, maybe I threw my jug, which was broken in the waterway, to the ground from the very beginning, and my water jug ​​broke into thousands of pieces, maybe that's why I revive and calm myself with a pen, every emotion leaking from my broken heart.

Moreover, I am not looking for anything guilty and I never admit that I am guilty.

While I am stuck in a handicap and emotions are at their peak, while I have already seen the bottom and my feelings are strengthened, after twelve o'clock, my carriage turns into a pumpkin again and I run away from people in my ragged clothes witnessing the disappearance of my gaudy outfit and I end my words that day.

Agree or not, dear friends.

I am Cinderella herself and now I shape my life in the company of my dreams.

If you wish, accept me as a dream, how my heart flutters on the blank page and your hearts when my magic wand touches me when I have already accepted myself and when I am a pen.

I come across such a love for the first time in my life, moreover, how can I give up my love of writing when I am willing to have my heart broken again in the continuation of a broken life I spent with my profession and dreams I fell in love with.

I also vouch for the ink in my veins for a lifetime while I was chasing my dreams and my loved ones.

6
$ 21.00
$ 20.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A good expression of emotion, beautifully written and with words from the heart.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

A good expression of emotion, beautifully written and with words from the heart.

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe there is an unsolved thing in the past

$ 0.03
2 years ago

maybe there is an unsolved thing in the past

Everyone definitely has.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

excited read.cash users I'm definitely happy to be here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has a past but not everyone has a great future no matter how bad our past is, it's not a guarantee that our future will be bad and vice versa not about the past but about what is now being done to shape the future

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Everyone has a past but not everyone has a great future no matter how bad our past is, it's not a guarantee that our future will be bad and vice versa not about the past but about what is now being done to shape the future

You made a good point. I agree with what you said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago