I listen to the song of the poems I can't write for hours

4 123
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

It's my current without being silent!

And I'm waiting for the night so you will come to my dreams.

What did you take when you leave me?

I take my pen.

It stays before completing the first word.

I can write neither a poem nor what you pass on you.

I am looking for traces of you with a thousand hope. My breaths that don't fit in my rib cage are witnessing my wasted hopes. I know actually their states, but I still can't prevent them to multiply the two -day.

Do you know?

I listen to the song of the poems I can't write for hours. Each note stands in front of me. I caress your wave hair without seeing anyone. Something warm is flowing into me.

I guess I got a child again! My eyes look full ...

How long did you commit to my heart, without realizing it! I haven't realized that you have been a one more than me. Maybe you are aware of me. Tell me, are you aware of the one?

Should I tell you what's going on as soon as I look into your eyes?

Or I am not indecisive to tell me if I wouldn't. And then, like a guilty who confessed to his guilt, I spilled what his gaze told me.

First of all, I fall to the lost lands.

Then he keeps unlimited infidels in my essence

A thousand kinds of sadness.

He sets up a tent into the gaps of my heart that misses you.

Time carries something indescribable of me

Towards your city and the capital of my love

Forget the seconds I consumed by counting one by one

As if you were in a deep sleep and I am softly

It is passing to erase the gaze that plays to the grief in his picture.

Or what do I know, you know a smile on that picture

And that's how to laugh like this is very good.

Then burn silently with your longing.

What is it touching from those looks

I wish I could fuck and explain

Drinks from the pupils to me

After a dream I see my hopes

As I said, my hearts that make my heart are

What's more.

The song you gift on my way to my tongue

Sleep with you.

Narrowing the mornings when I woke up without you,

I say the heart is against the heart.

And as you look forward to the day of the day you will return.

Address votions for good news.

I rehearse my joys when you return.

And swear.

I said I miss you so much

May my soul fall on the roads and flow towards you

May my soul cross the seas and look at their pupils

Come on, come out now, come out

The wind moaning in my ears,

Silen the clouds crying in my eyes.

Console the night separated from the black

The stars will fall asleep.

Semi -awake half sleepy

Dawn falls to the day

Maybe the sun will smile soon, but you are not!

9
$ 5.69
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

I wish i could write a poem or poetry too once told me for that you must have to let someone break your heart. Lol Is that so?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I wish i could write a poem or poetry too once told me for that you must have to let someone break your heart. Lol Is that so?

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is awesome when you will sleep, your love will come in your dream and you will choose your pen 😂. I can try to keep smiling in every condition.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

It is awesome when you will sleep, your love will come in your dream and you will choose your pen 😂. I can try to keep smiling in every condition.

Yes You can try :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago