I knitted a paradise for myself with rose petals bleeding from every thorn that pricked me

0 36
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Every displaced pain is unique and special.

The pains have been defeated in the window of the heart, which I cannot bear to open.

The hijab-laden balance sheet of stalemate and that standard deviation in income-expenditure inequality.

I kiss the wrist that I can't bend, it brings me the most gigantic explanation of knowledge and the universe, and because I hate to take it away, I tucked my diploma, which is the emblem of my profession, on the back shelves of the bookshelf.

I don't have any pain in the head, and I have been slaughtered as much as I opened my heart for a lifetime, but I did not hold back, I dipped every thorn that pricked me deeper and built a paradise for myself from the bleeding rose petals.

For the sake of the good days I will spend before the insanity, and yet I can't deal with those who turn me into hell.

Mercy or curse pouring down on me?

Basmala in my hand, rosary in my tongue.

Every day I get up on my left, but the first time I step on the day with my right foot and after one step I find myself on the ground.

A God that does not fall, and people who make it a motto to be happy every time I fall, even ears stuck beyond the wall.

None of them eavesdrop, after all, all they can do in their miserable life is to cause harm to the world, which the Right never likes, even though they think they deserve it.

I'm always thirsty I drink water

The nights don't end why don't they end

I'm waiting in my sleep

Aysel doesn't blink all night

I'm groping

Doors opened to darkness

My poems that thorn in your palm.

There is nothing to fear, the account is ok

Is it my turn to even laugh

I know I prepared myself.

You are a loss and it is the picture of it's over, in every cursed shade you recorded your fingerprint, you got drunk, you came to life from the poems you drank, and you offered what you wanted in the grave of loneliness, in your palms you spoke of the silence of your prayers and the blackening dawn.

Time passes without moving.

At night, with all its nobility and humility, its darkness welcomes me, while I sprinkle stars under my feet, I free my soul without opening the umbrella I hold in my hand.

I'm knitting from the seasons.

My loss and my bleeding.

I drink the moonlight and make a pouting expression, winking at the star cluster after all, it's a name and humility that I have, every time I step in the sky, someone pats me on the back.

It doesn't hurt, but because the earthquake in my soul is beyond everything and any pain.

My fault line is in pieces and I have been shaken continuously since last year.

I open parentheses from time to time to my empty life.

My way is matched with empty sets and I am wasted, in fact, everything I have, I lose everything I have in this gamble called life because of the person who stumbled upon and swallowed it, and I prepare a dowry set from my losses, after all, since my childhood, my mother has kept every new thing she got in the closet with the logic of dowry. while hiding.

The final point of nonsense is that I have already lost my freedom as of the day I was born, and as if it were not enough that I was chained by the notables of the world and the household, thanks to new sanctions in every part of the society, I do not even dare to break the bars and escape, after all, the only civilization in the universe that we know is the world. The only truth that I couldn't travel a barley with its shocking pressure.

Theories.

Rules.

Laws.

Decrees having the force of law.

While the chip inside me and every detail are recorded, even while my mind is being read and even my footsteps can cause a noise, I want to exchange my soul without knowing how many grams it corresponds to here at the jewelery store near me and I demand an endless freedom they will give me in return, of course delete me because nothing I want comes true I write and live my life from the beginning. If I have to make a deduction, I pay the price for my silence and despair because of the relative adjectives that happen to my name...

4
$ 14.54
$ 14.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments