I have silent states, but I also have a tongue that does not know how to be silent

0 17
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

I don't want to get your approval while I'm writing this, world.

We come and go, we are passengers, you see, to the extent that we live at a certain stop.

We will be welcomed.

We cried when we were born.

We felt it to our bones, we didn't even need to guess, we grew ourselves in the pain you would cause.

Our parents became our guides when we grew up.

We fell, we got up, we cried, we laughed, we were sad, we were happy. We lived among these contrasts.

It was good that we found ourselves among these contrasts, maybe they were the key to our existence..

We have established friendships, friendships that we will lean on, cry with us and laugh with us.

I met some people on the world stage.

Ending yourself with your happiness.

There were masks on their faces that set traps behind you and did not show whether they were black or white.

It's been hard to understand

But this is what I learned.

When you set out on this world journey with good intentions, good energy and a source of heart called love, the best of those who set traps will answer the traps set for you.

Knowing how to be contented, touching people's hearts, sometimes coming to your senses with contemplation in spiritual situations is the greatest victory in the world for me.

Sometimes you swirl, you take people into the darkness and waste them.

In fact, spending on this journey may not be about you.

You are the world, spinning, shaping people as it turns.

Maybe people find themselves in you when they come back, like when they don't make any promises.

You are the world, as if to say that everything that cannot speak compares with me.

The world is like you whispered in my ear.

Is there any good or bad people in this world?

Of course, there is good and bad person type among them, just like we do.

I went off topic.

Excuse me.

We said the world, we always put the blame on it.

What about ourselves? How much did we question?

We are human, we are resentful, we are ungrateful, we are helpless, we are regretful.

But we are human with our mistakes and our right.

Is the world hostile to us?

Or we did not know the world.

Or are we our own enemies?

I guess it's up to us to answer them.

I want to write a few more lines with a different perspective. I know you also like me to combine these two separate topics.

I am the one who wrote these lines.

I am responsible for what happens to me.

I am the cause of the object. I'm the one who got the blue envelope in time.

I am the one who keeps up with the night or glides like a star in that night.

I am the one who wastes my time in the day or wastes the day.

I am the passenger or the survivor on the road.

I am the poet to poetry.

I am the one who gave literature its literature.

I am the one who interprets what he sees fully or incompletely.

I am the one who conveys what he heard, right or wrong.

I am the one who takes his steps good or bad.

I'm the one who makes what they do strong and crippled.

There is no other me but me.

There is no me who acts separately from me.

There is no me who hangs out different from me.

There is no me who has a different philosophy than me.

I am not like others.

I am not like others.

I don't behave like others.

I stand for my difference.

I continue to live differently, to hang out differently.

I'm not everyone.

I'm not like everyone else.

I don't speak to everyone.

I don't write for everyone.

I don't like everyone.

I don't live with everyone.

I'm not trying to dress like everyone else.

I don't look at a place like everyone else, I don't dive into a landscape, I don't dream, I don't have any hope.

I don't pick the same words and put them together like everyone else.

I don't go the same way as everyone else and come back to the point where I started.

I do not go into the same river like everyone else, I do not drink the same water from the same water.

I don't read books like everyone else and turn the pages with the same feeling.

Like everyone else, I write poetry and do not put the lines I write in the eyes of the tomorrow.

I know my limit. I know myself.

I know my lines. I know my shortcomings.

I can hit the brakes when I'm going forward.

When I feel like I'm going bad, I can go back.

I myself am a whole.

Integrity has its pros and cons.

I have weak points, I also have strengths.

There are also my silent states, my tongue that does not know how to be silent.

2
$ 5.62
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments