I didn't feel like laughing today and I was only able to relieve the pain inside me

8 33
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

I had lived in the bed of dreams.

The self I give to busy every time I have difficulties.

My broken heart.

Valuable words.

After all, I am the being that I stand for.

Human beings have absolute judgments, and of course, there is no doubt that my past repeats itself day by day.

So many feelings if it's a stampede.

The ones that I could not prove and also:

Most of all, my mind, where the pendulum is constantly moving and the badge of love is on my collar, is perhaps the broken wheel of the loop and my incessant broken heart and the stairs of sadness I climbed.

I was an incurable dreamer once and I have come to such a time that my heart, which is considered to be faulty with all its unknowns and the equations hidden inside me, eventually split into thousands of pieces and here I have proven my growing sadness.

my nationality?

Is it a made-up diary or what people offer?

On the other hand, I comment on life with fairness, and I do not enter into any business without a right, even though I know that there is a spelling mistake and love, I balance the blood pressure of my face and blood with words, and sometimes my blood pressure is at its peak and I throw myself the most delicious cake in the oven with my falling sugar and with my steaming handfuls of my words and my words. I decorate the heart of the earth with images.

My self made helpless.

My dreams come true.

I can present so many facts with justifications.

While I can't get over my head from the financial accounts that give a budget deficit in the gross national product, I am suffering from the game and I am roasting with my own oil, and I prick my thorns in my plundered heart of my rose temperament.

Bleeding joints of poems.

My floating words.

The ones I took away.

I am underestimated.

On the other hand, I could never maintain the supply-demand balance…

The fact that love is laid on a lectern and I am hidden in the most possible moment of looking at life with love is the subtitle of my heart and I end my silence while writing at least.

If I am a poem, the feelings I have become a motto.

If I am a route, sentence by sentence that I both imitate, resent and drink with my hands, sometimes witty, sometimes delusional and like the longing hidden in the hollow of rotten dreams...

And the broken fault line of the season, you know, the order in which even the March cats rebelled in the first days of March when I reached spring, and while they wish to live only with happy people, we people are looting each other with frustration. It is not enough, bombs are falling on innocent people and children.

There is the smell of gunpowder in the air.

Traces of blood on the ground.

The dome of the sky grunting high.

The wrath of God rained down on the oppressor while it was about to rain.

Humanity is an identity rather than a group.

It is a mechanism where the torment of hell is experienced rather than a climate.

The meaning of relief is of course hidden in prayers, of course, the cry of the oppressed and we are as resentful to each other as we are shoveling, most of all, children are unhappy and lonely, and they hurt unbelievably...

Another name for starting the day well, after waking up to a day where I brewed a cup of tea and felt happy, I turned on the TV and saw that the children with cancer were transferred from one hospital to another country, I sip of the tea.

The news of those who migrated to another city and that the children lost their families and the weather was so beautiful that today and while people were walking the streets with their cheerful voices, I once again realized how important it is to live peacefully in your homeland.

After the lost humanity.

Following the persecution of sleepovers.

I didn't feel like laughing today and I was only able to relieve the pain inside me and I know that these pains, these wounds cannot be easily healed and that I hug myself and my Lord, my pen and my loved ones...

Lord, you take all people to peace.

Not a badge, humanity is not a rank at all.

While humanity and the whole world need peace, happiness and tranquility where love and respect are not lacking, I wish that this meaningless war will end as soon as possible when so many people have already died due to a virus scourge and have experienced so much pain together...

9
$ 3.39
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

I create eighty five greenbacks every hour for operating a web job at . I ne’er thought I may have it off however my relief makes ten thousand bucks monthly working this job and she or he suggested Pine Tree State to be told additional regarding it. The potential with this can be endless. wq01 For more detail …… https://t.ly/oOWt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe your not in the mood or you miss someone. Just watch some entertainment series or browse your social media to divert your attention.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Maybe your not in the mood or you miss someone. Just watch some entertainment series or browse your social media to divert your attention.

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is this about the war happening in Ukraine? Well it's sad to say that world will crash us pieces by pieces until nothing was left. 😔

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Is this about the war happening in Ukraine? Well it's sad to say that world will crash us pieces by pieces until nothing was left. 😔

I agree

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yours face Broken love covering sometimes made us cry. Your poems are more painful than romantic. When I want to cry I opened my account and started to read your poems.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yours face Broken love covering sometimes made us cry. Your poems are more painful than romantic. When I want to cry I opened my account and started to read your poems.

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago