I can't set my own course without knowing where I'm drifting

0 20
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

I extend my hand to someone and my hand remains empty.

I want to make my voice heard, but they block their ears.

They know that I love them, and I know that I am not loved.

I can't believe how people like blood red and how the sin bite they eat passed through their throats.

The love is performed.

Sometimes those who put each other under suspicion in devious ways.

On the other hand, there are people who lie while looking me in the eye, the interesting thing is all the people who believe their lies, and I'm stuck in a corner at work, and there is nothing I can do except to upset myself, and it's obvious that whatever I try, I'm pushed into a corner.

Come see that; Everyone hugs each other tightly and even when I love them I don't get approval, I just question myself.

In fact, it is a fact that I constantly remember him, and while I usually do not get out of trouble, I wish all the people I love near and far.

The climate of being human, what's going on, and the despair of a believer.

What I have seen is that my heart's eye has fallen into an annotation.

There is something I missed.

There are people whistling me.

What I write sometimes stays in the air, however, while I wrote it one by one with my heart and my eyes, there is an indifference that I do not deserve, and I am experiencing everything that happened in the past one by one today.

Silence is desired.

My silence is a clue to those who consider me flawed.

There are so many people that I can't communicate with just a simple sentence...

Then, with the directive I gave to my pen, I write notes on the page one by one with as much enthusiasm as possible.

It's not my beating heart.

It's not just my soul that has been destroyed.

I'm not on vigilance or anything, I'm just left behind after my murderer(s) and I'm alone with bruises.

My principles and my uncompromising temperament, while my dreams that I struggled for and all my expectations that I made real, in the country conditions and for the education I received, were focused on myself and cared about what anyone expects from me.

There are so many things that don't go right, that's left in yesterday.

There are even more things that don't go right in the process he lives in.

I was like hanging on the tip of the branch, the leaves to be broken fell off with my body and suddenly I couldn't help myself from flying and I didn't know where I was being dragged, of course I was disappointed with the desire to determine my own route.

It turns out that life is a show of strength.

I don't know if it is because the deeds that are considered success and what is now called success, because I stand out, and my identity, which is a mark of a life that I put an end to, and my identity, which is damaged by the life I have been dragged away as I live, and I still continue my struggle with life and myself despite what has happened...

When I don't know where to go

While I know deep down that maybe I'll never get anywhere...

Nevertheless, I have done my best and put my trust in you, let me come across an empty file in people's memories, even though it was deleted from the records, as it was a few years ago, again.

But somehow I overcame the emptiness inside me.

In any case, even though I am hanging on my tree of sadness, I am still resisting the course of life and knowing that I have not done anything wrong, while I am already rooted with faith and hope, while I am a tree itself, and sometimes I remember that tree as a home with my pen-poker identity...

2
$ 2.83
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments