I can recognize people by their scent like flowers

1 65
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

My dreams are hidden between quotes, I know that I am being watched, moreover, I am aware that this is not paranoia.

Of course, grab the scale with your heart, what I performed and saw with my eyes.

Sometimes when I get into trouble and keep my heart busy and here the movie breaks and there is never a sequel just when I tend to happiness.

It's not the only period when I shut myself up, moreover, a variant of the lines and people in my whole life, where I easily opened up without thinking that the new world I stepped into by writing is actually a subset of the old world, and my imagination, where I couldn't stay away from my poems for a drink and when it was my only luxury to say wishful. .

I must admit that the life spent in solitary confinement is actually a chaos, and unfortunately, in the last eight years of a life in which I clustered my feelings, I gave the right to my inner voice and easily fill in blank pages every time I messed up with my adventure pen, which unfortunately caused many people to hurt me even more…

And I'm giving a wife here because the wind that started to blow got cold, come and see that the fire in my heart is getting bigger and every day and every sentence of my love is actually a titra that causes people to hurt me, sometimes I look for a hole to escape and I forget for a whole lifetime. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . that I was already hiding in one hole.

That people scribble easily when I'm hiding.

And with the effort to clear my non-black existence all over again, my way is on the white page.

Before I had a chance to say what was the result of these last eight years, in which I wrote hundreds, even thousands of pages, which are as white as my face and forehead, and…

My inner voice is echoing and as if all the troubles I have thrown in the trash are not enough, this time I am re-establishing to get rid of the mud that has fallen on me. While the primary reason that caused me to leave my profession, I realized too late that the desk jobs were not suitable for my character, and I learned new professions all over again. The act of writing while I was the only one who felt comfortable all the time that passed since I turned my back on the business world in my most productive age.

This sound does not come from an old-fashioned engine because I am as enthusiastic and full of excitement as on the first day, on top of that, while I am the new variant of life that I have published with my love for people, the dark clouds that suddenly come over me that I am neither dirty nor spiteful nor mingling with people, and when all my issue was only with myself and all my struggle was with myself. It is never and never easy to eliminate the added troubles.

Dozens of stories I wrote, made under the pillow.

Maybe I wrote hundreds of articles and put them in the ballot box.

What I don't think is that I'm not involved and that I fell into the road with the love of writing as much as I am sure.

If I have a color, I have no answer.

If I am a flower, I am not just a rose.

While I even refused to be a star because I am neither far from cold life and people, but my cold heart is frozen, now I love people silently and from afar, of course, I do not like people, but I do not do what they do, because being like them is mind-blowing and I have never tried to slander or slander people. I attack them with anger and open a plus bracket here:

Because there is no evidence that I can match one-to-one, but everything is registered in the sight of God, and I have referred so many things and so many people that I am sure of with my heart, again and only to Him.

I wish there was a password all I had to solve is of course related to myself, how I believed that I had solved all my mysteries and the knots that I could not solve, and here is the eye of the heart that I developed by writing and the awareness I gained, see that even if I choose to write hundreds of pages in order to fulfill it, since it was perceived as a mistake My fire and enthusiasm have been extinguished since then, but how can I ignore my Lord who has given me the right to write and live?

Adjectives that are considered as ignored as much as they are put forward by people near and far that I have nothing to do with, and I am being tried in that court that is established almost every day.

I don't know how long my resentment will last, and here I am freeing the seasons and all the feelings in my heart.

Announcing to my life.

Unfamiliar feelings.

And while I signed my name with my brain power, I am under suspicion because of the references made to my brain and the gigantic dimension where my identity, my temperament has been defamed and the emptiness inside me, unfortunately, because of people who have no ability to love and accept.

Both the troubles I have experienced in the virtual environment and the hypocrites who cast a shadow on my life.

Whereas I have always been like this because I had taken for granted what I was taught once, and while I learned a lot thanks to my beloved family, I also saw both the benefit and harm of being isolated from many things with an oppressive upbringing.

I can easily play hide-and-seek with my child's soul as I don't look like my genders, even though I live with the world and without hesitation, thanks to the followers of the demon who has the power of sanction, of course, I have to keep quiet, of course, for my own sake and for those who love me, of course, the magic word:

Love.

It is a notion that is untouchable, and one that has innumerable expansions.

Moreover, while I can love without pretending, I somehow perceive those who are not sincere in the love and friendship of a lifetime, and I have just gained this awareness, or while I still can't accept that my lifelong friends suddenly turn their backs, maybe that's why I can't establish very close relationships with people anymore, on the other hand, I love inside and out. I want to open my heart and my miserable pen, which is instrumental in this, and thank God; he never left me.

Although, it is enough to think about the days when he turns his back on my pen from time to time and when I'm close to it, I will stop writing and knit wool again and again.

I am very sincere, believe me, especially when the shelf life of my hope and enthusiasm for putting my professions on the shelf has passed, what I have knitted for meters with tens or even hundreds of balls of wool.

Thank God, people don't hurt, they just ignore me or repel their hate, I don't recognize them, of course, I don't neglect to stand up, but as long as my weak voice and breath and here are the means to protect my self-respect because there is not a single thing I did wrong in this world. didn't happen.

While I was only hurting myself, I only suffer from concussions with the blows I received in a lifetime, and my pen necessarily saves me from that dent I was under thanks to the cooperation.

Of course, everything happens with the permission and judgment of God, because He knows me, I don't die because others say false things, I just run into my cocoon, after a while, I figure out the earth with the gravity of the pen, since I live with the sun and I don't understand why there is no mistake I have made. that I sit.

While you can even love my sadness.

My loneliness was the occasion for me to write.

Hope, on the other hand, is a concept that I am faithful to with my faith, even if it is lost sometimes.

What and who is hidden in my cinema.

Insults I can't digest.

You write the script, the one who doesn't make a movie should be ashamed

Life gave me cowboyism but not boots!!

Wealth is useless to those who don't have eyes!!

Like flowers, we can identify people by their scent.

Too much weight slows you down; then just take love into your heart

I wonder if our love of football has anything to do with the fact that the world is round?

Glad we don't have a whistle because if we slept on a whistle from God and got up on a whistle we would swallow

The devil wants to write the rules; man writes everything!!

It is even more valuable in my eyes because they are beautiful people whose faces are not foreign and their number is low.

Of course, my guardian angels erase the tears that fell from my eyes, and I follow their traces. I am sure that life, hope and love are explained by my Lord:

Since He said to me, live and write.

8
$ 7.40
$ 7.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

"My loneliness is the occasion for me to write". True enough. It's when we are sad that we can write good poetry and heart-breaking stories. Maybe our hearts demand to put into words the burden he is been carrying. Maybe the heart wanted someone to cry on to. Maybe paper is his best friend. Maybe the pain he's been feeling demands to be felt. Maybe he wants to share his grief to others. Maybe that's why we write so much when we're sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago