I am the loneliest person in the world in sight

4 44
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

I opened the veil of my resentment and I came to the end of my head when the intense silence, of course, had no description, father.

I have many feelings in me like a wedding without a camber, blind knot, and in the indolence of loneliness, especially in this blessed month, many feelings and the banner of my heart I come up every day and sew the words to blank pages.

Just like the gigantic spirituality that accompanied me in the sky where I was staring, and thousands of stars and many angels flying while I was convinced of what I saw, when my father knew that I was so protected, how many times did I come to him before.

My inner voice that scans the silence like a radar and my loving pen: a whole world of people that I want to touch with my ability to love the rips of my heart as much as I sew a curl with sorrow. Unfortunately, a lot I can't get away with, Dad.

Do not say that you are a lie, because my heart is so clogged with loneliness as much as I love.

If I am a color: I am definitely navy blue, and most of all my abilities and emotions that run wild after touching my head and paper while I smeared ink.

Although I do not want to say that he is an orphan.

Father, I would very much like to come and pour a mercy hidden in my abilities into his grave.

I believe that the emptiness that lasted almost twenty years after your departure, sometimes a few pieces of us disappeared and drifted in your loss.

The world of meaning in which I spread out with my subject and my heart is full of my hands, although I am the loneliest person in the world, but my eyes are so full of deep sea and the ocean, and I do not think that I only cry from my pain, of course, with the hope in my wishes, I have been dealing with running to my Lord lately.

In fact, I came back from the brink of death a few times, and in the last few months, I never stopped harming myself, as you know.

There are a lot of things that I have put on the road, especially after us, who turned into a wreck after you, the dark corridor that I went through many times after the troubles I had and the troubles I had experienced and then went in and out of the family.

I never managed to be a Lakayt, father, perhaps in the eyes of the endless pressure you applied to me, even when a lifetime of my inner voice and all my feelings were suppressed properly.

What about now?

It is certain that I am harm to the mind, but as much as I live without harming anyone: what about the damage I have done to myself?

Every day we play games with the resentful child inside me, and sometimes he gets so whining that don't ask.

What happens after?

I blow and rumble in my own way.

Then I'm raining and of course I'm the only one who gets wet.

Then I realize that; my guilty.

Of course I punish myself by doing what I did for a lifetime.

My motorbike was worn out in my life, which I educated myself with hunger, of course, my body and mind are constantly boiling water, but somehow I continue to walk on my path.

I did not know that I loved you so much, and you did not tire both us and yourself.

Did we hurt a little? Is our peace a little less?

But I do not agree with you, though sometimes you could be milder and more compassionate.

I always pray: God forgive our sins of course.

There are a lot of memories from you, of course, thank you for what you taught me in the first place, I managed to live with my forehead, although there are no people who are thundering and thundering in my life, even when I have internalized them for a lifetime far away.

Sound outside and also.

A hum.

If the inner voice is a hick, take a blind knot and what am I doing?

A Lifetime With You - Poetry

I fell for the secret of life,

So many adventures for both of us started with you,

I hope it will end for good for us,

Tales are always in such love that will be spoken and told.

I knew you without knowing your reason, destiny compared us,

Our love, whose value I cannot measure, that is not sought and sold,

I realized that I was living with you, I drank the abaya,

I cut a lifetime into my life every day with you.

You hear my voice from afar, you dive near me,

I'll add you, sip, sip into my veins,

Now my hands feel your hands in my hair

My heart with your love keeps your heart in my heart.

Of course I'm sitting down and trying to solve this puzzle, and here are the key words:

Faith and love and hope.

A, of course, my dear pencil. Our affectionate relationship with him is a festive father and sometimes I miss you so much, you would definitely support me with that literary identity, otherwise you would.

Would it be harmful for you to write anyway?

Why did I ask you this question, well, let me tell you:

Soon after I started writing, my best friends turned around and left, and all of a sudden, miracles are happening.

I met valuable people who reached out to me, believed, and gave me hope.

And in any case, I ruthlessly lay myself and my pen on a beautiful table and draw my words and myself into pain without mercy.

Because I wish the only thing I desire for a lifetime:

Writing as well as I am a good person.

9
$ 11.51
$ 11.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.02 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks to God

$ 0.01
3 years ago

:)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For some people loneliness is way of happiness. They want to live without interruption. It's matter of preference. Your writing is well appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's definitely a matter of choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago