Human life is the water that fills the glass with the experiences

0 21
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

I don't want to be late for some things anymore.

I want to get some things on time.

I want to handle some situations on time.

I want to understand some issues in time.

I would like to resolve some issues in a timely manner.

I want to understand and evaluate some events in time.

I want to get to know some people in time or say "goodbye" to them.

I want to achieve my dreams on time. I want to confirm my facts in time. I want to do or complete that work while there is time. I don't want to run after that job after it's too late.

I don't want to sweat for things I can't reach. I don't want to tear myself apart for points I can't reach. I don't want to flutter in seas where I can't swim. I don't want to dream about mountains that I can't climb. I don't want to force doors for people I can't get used to. I don't want to be a nightingale for roses I can't smell. I do not want to light the fire of love for the hearts that I cannot burn. I don't want to buy books that I can't read. I don't want to get into books that I can't write.

Actually what I want is very simple and easy. Focusing on the moment I want and enjoying those moments in sip. What I want is to flow softly with time. If the tea has been brewed, drink a glass of water. If the sun has risen, jumping out of bed and waking up immediately. If there is a view, contemplate second by second. If children are on the street, stand with them for a while. If there is a river, cross the street. If the birds are flying, give them a heartfelt greeting. If the clouds are floating, smile at them.

What I want is to participate in the current actions and discourses of life in my own way.

But without tiring myself. But without burdening myself. But not fooling myself. But without pushing the limits too much. But do not miss the opportunity.

As I said at the beginning of the article, I don't want to be late for some things anymore.

This is what I want.

Our habits are our seconds. Seconds are minutes, minutes, hours, hours, days, days, months, etc. etc. The essence of the matter is that the seconds join us, then the people we interact with and the people they interact with, and join the sea of ​​action and reaction with a cosmic wave of life. Habits, whether negative, neutral or positive, are always contagious. Let's take cigarettes as an example.

Let's go back to the age when you started smoking, let me guess you were 18. I can definitely keep up with the age of anyone reading this article. Anyway, you entered a new environment, the first person that catches your eye in this environment is the most popular person who is the star of that environment. At this point, I have news for you, that 60 percent of your life will now consist of the characteristics of that popular person. Until I find someone cooler than him. We build our lives with our family until our blu age and what we see as "cool" after blu age. We strayed too far from the subject. We were talking about cigarettes. Because of that cool boy smoking and the desire to be cool like him, we integrate many other features and smoking into our lives. This is on us, on the lives of others, and on them, on others. As one of the cosmic waves of life, these habits continue to travel in the sea of ​​action and reaction without ever disappearing.

People are under the delusion that their perceptions will open as they discover. Everything you discover adds a new option to your life. As your options increase, your living space, vision, and breathing space are limited. Because what you discover becomes a habit in your life. For example, let's take a trip back to 1980 without going too far.

Discoveries in human life. Television, cinema, theater, home phone, at least two of them, were indispensable habits in every person's life.

If we come to the present. Television, mobile phone, tablet, computer, game console, compulsory vacation or "cool" places for social media content, etc.

Life is a glass of water.

Man, on the other hand, is the water that fills that glass with his life and experiences. Well, when our field is already limited, when we make it a habit as if it were necessary, do you think we are living or are we racing to catch up with life?

Man wants to experience a lot because he knows that he is mortal and exists in the world for a limited time. Therefore, he prefers the fast life. In order to do this, each moment plans the next moment. But every time he misses the moment he is in.

One misses life while trying to live fast

To build your life on the right values

The question you need to ask yourself right now is this.

What do I need for this life and the next life?

And while determining these needs, you should also consider the following question that you should ask yourself with your last breath.

What have I gained and gained for my next life in this life?

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @beastion
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments