For the first time I'm not afraid of being forgotten and erased

5 45

I got caught first. All my cells burned one by one. I didn't even chime in. I burned until there was nothing left of me.

Oh if only you could see!

My skin was the most glorious of flames.

How this story started, it doesn't really matter.

One day I decided to erase my fingerprints from the world. The only thing I would leave behind would be a deep and silent void, I knew.

I let go of my last breath, which is set to be late for life.

I couldn't say I was tired.

I didn't know what it was to be tired.

For a long time I don't know, I've been pushing my luck to get out of known time for everything worth trying.

I remember my past with the nuance of your heart and your pre-secret words, and here I go, my spirituality and my footprints, and I love myself as much as I love.

Feelings left behind from a bereavement and meaningless feelings, and one night when I go for inspection, I sew with poems the pieces of the heart and the universe, and our paths come together just in time:

Poetry pass the night.

It is every poem that I spend the night before it's late, which honors my name hidden in my tag.

I write poems when love falls and I die like a bird longing for my tears.

The dance of love is my inner voice.

The stage of the poems is my loneliness.

With the strength and inspiration of the Lord, who completed the peace in me by passing the night into poetry and poetry before it was too late, that I was thrown into many dimensions and crossed the borders with poems.

I am without reason.

I spent all my reasons for the first spark.

Then everything started to change.

My tongue was making sentences without rhyme and contradicting itself. I was bullshit as if I was in the excitement of creating a new alphabet.

But a relief settled within me.

That's when I didn't get it.

I was embracing a mind free of fear of not being understood.

No more falling into the traps of the night, I told myself, or you don't have to be afraid of pillows.

I was finally far from insomnia.

And now;

I have melodies that are constantly changing and never ending. With a great appetite I fill all those melodies to my ears.

Dance at my feet and fly high

I give birth to stars from the ends of my skirts to black.

Everything seems to be renewed. This world is not like the world I know anymore.

I collect smiles from the honey of flowers. The grass is more green than green. Especially there is a blue that adorns the sky, as if if I reached out my hand, it would turn into candy and hug my lips.

Blue on my lips, green on my feet.

I'm tearing a new and different rainbow in my eyes...

For the first time, I am not afraid of being forgotten, of being erased. I even want to scrape the bottom of my being and disappear completely. With each lost and deleted cell, I am reborn from the heart of another universe that I do not know.

I'm shining.

How this story started, it doesn't really matter.

When you finally have the first spark.

I got caught first. One by one, in turn, I set each cell on fire.

I burned until there was nothing left of myself.

It was so glorious that even God sent his angels to watch as my skin burned, from those unreachable heights.

I was on fire, on fire, not caring about the extinction.

I knew because it was the beginning of another road and I didn't even say a word because the spell would be broken.

I burned.

It burned so magnificently my skin, you should have seen it.

It was as if millions of stars were being born from my palms.

7
$ 6.24
$ 6.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You deserve to be happy we are all humans , are frustrated because of a Break-up ๐Ÿ’” then you can use this to attract that happiness into your life. It brings back your lover, and help solve broken marriages. Life is too short to be unhappy. Think about that . You deserve utmost happiness and love. Note: this is totally harmless and have no side effects.this is the solution ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡ WhatsApp+2348157944437

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Realising that nothing really matter and everything all matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your words become more sad and tragic when you say when I left this world making desire for my tears. You can't finish your finger print from whole world till you not become the part of soil. At the end, you are great poet don't stop to play with words and poems. Your poems are solace for many sad people like me. Thank you again for your courtesy of words.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Your words become more sad and tragic when you say when I left this world making desire for my tears. You can't finish your finger print from whole world till you not become the part of soil. At the end, you are great poet don't stop to play with words and poems. Your poems are solace for many sad people like me. Thank you again for your courtesy of words.

My interlocutor was sad and a tearful recitalโ€ฆ Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, you are always welcome from my side. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago