Distribute the Obstacles You Collected Inside

0 31
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Sometimes people are incapable of expressing their feelings, and many things pass from the heart to the mind, and they become silent, swallow, their throat gets knotted, blushed, blushed, the language does not translate to feelings. Night falls, colors fade away, everything turns black. If you sleep, you end the night, you forget everything. If you do not sleep, the night will end you, you will be alone with yourself, thoughts and dreams will leave you in the open seas.

Search Find - Poetry

I'm waiting for your answer,

I wonder what will you say?

Yes if you want or no if you want

When you get to know me, you will love me very much.

Would it be okay if gold fell into mud?

If the servant is in trouble

I'm hidden in hand, you look for me,

Where have you been all this time?

I cannot say these while face to face,

My tongue turns into a garnet, it is hard to love the endings.

Never mind, forget all that happened.

When you get to know me, you will love me very much.

Seeing happy days far away

Do not fire a bullet at the temple of hope.

I will wait a lifetime if you don't come, don't come

When you recognize me, you will agree.

I could not become the sun and rise to your face,

I was fooled by your words.

Now burn your heart to the embers of love,

Don't think you'll laugh harder again.

Don't condescend if I'm bad

Don't be silent, answer, don't wait too long.

This is my interest in you, do not hesitate.

You will realize my worth later.

Know that the most desolate and intense darkness of the night is pregnant with light. It is as if it is close to the morning prayer that heralds the sun. Inspiration grows in the Help, and it becomes poetry and melodies pour from the heart. A heart pack opens to an unknown lover, but in vain because there is no such person. Maybe he emigrated from this world or he hasn't opened his eyes to the world yet. I am leaving the word to my poetry now.

Living is a lawless rule that has its own laws that we are trying to get out of! It is like the head of a street that needs to be restarted every day, but you will proceed without tiring yourself, putting your thoughts in a systematic order: Is that easy? He will be those who ask! My answer is no; this is a complicated, stony thorny road that is not easy at all. While I was trying to remove these stones and thorns from my life, you also saw that life is over!

So instead of going back and struggling to find out what I did, start right now and today, live again! Capitalism is dirty, ugly, brutal, individualistic, hedenoist, traitor, exploitative, destructive, barbarian, murderer, cancer, nitrogen, glyphosate, toxin, carbon dioxide, dirt, disease, non-need production center: with its factories, giant monopolies, trusts.

But you will still know how to recreate yourself every day and within the dirty and barbaric logic of these years! You have to know! Otherwise, you have no chance to live! We have no chance to live! So come and break your silence, let the rebellion be against both the filth of the system, the accumulated dirt and the wire fences! Tear down and tear the walls in your head, break those wires, the obsessions that have accumulated in your heart and brain! And break your silence! If you don't spoil it, coyotes and hyenas will destroy you with their wild teeth! Smash the obstacles you have accumulated in tattoos, before they fall apart! Raise your hands and shout "hello sky"!

Shout, shout so much that the Seven Continents share their lungs equally! Have a happy day!

4
$ 3.15
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments