Caught in a shower of dreams tonight and I stumbled forward

2 35
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

It turns out that you have fallen into a postponed dream, especially as I write these lines to you from the far walls of the future, where I stare with my loneliness.

What I thought was packed until yesterday, and now what I didn't expect has prevailed in this stampede.

A shabby dervish lives in my heart, and with the mobilization of the climate, I supposedly make my day, whenever I come across the sun at the bottom of the night.

A toy I linger on is like my soul.

Maybe it's your loneliness.

No, everything I say happens suddenly and I clipped my impossible questions and sent them, even though I can't prick the tail of my running kite, my dreams are waving like a tail after my heart.

I know I'm a prime number, even the smallest.

That I am so noble and rebellious.

I fly like pictures attached to the body of obvious loneliness, my mind stuck in every frame where the wind moves and every inch of the earth.

A huge geography is hidden inside me.

Unmatched shadows I run away from, but the distances are persistent and accompany me. The whispers that I sometimes give and give to every word that passes through my mind are the collars whose call I hear the most.

I am the minute hand of the foggy city.

It is also the rhizome of the sooty heart.

While there is nothing more than explanation, I can see that it is so difficult to find an audience that it is almost impossible.

So many things are hidden in locked drawers and have I stuffed a huge tiredness into my heart…

You will understand a difficult journey and my reservations have destroyed me, I can never admit, I can never deny, I want to write and talk non-stop, so my pen does not run out of ink, but how far can I get by with this relative size?

Especially if a person is both liable and convicted…

I was caught in a shower of dreams tonight and I didn't know it, I didn't know but because of my loneliness, I gave up on this life and I knew the rain as a mercy, I benefited from a humble mood, actually drowning in every drop, mine was literally drowning, and while I couldn't say it was completely, I fell to zero in the presentation of life.

There was no one I took sides with in this life, and it was knitted with love. I was the most aggrieved climate that was considered guilty, and being neither oppressed nor innocent meant nothing to people.

So…

Beyond being able to love, almost every person with whom I felt spiritually close began to flee from me one by one: this was, of course, an escape I realized as of the moment, and I teleported back to my childhood days in my life.

First of all, I don't remember clearly who taught me to love, but when I loved to love, I was plundering a lot, I was looting hearts, the name of love, the name of love, to create a stampede and I saw that while I was growing up and could love more, those who fled and escaped had increased so much.

I don't know the name, just heard.

It was the first time I met death, and my tears were struggling to not shed, and I was witnessing people's death for the first time.

I thought that they would figure out one by one after days and I literally kept watch for days in front of the door and the only people were knocking on our door just to offer their condolences and I was welcoming them as if they were normal guests until one night I woke up from my sleep and started to cry like crazy and that day I realized that ; Everyone I loved was actually a guest of this world, and interestingly, I did not imagine myself as a guest for a long time until I hurt myself and after it was too late, I realized that; This world will never last forever.

It's late.

It was also difficult to comprehend some things easily and that day I suddenly grew up.

I was as clumsy as I was tested while loving.

I was either hitting the wall or breaking something by accident, but I didn't break anything easily until my heart broke into endless pieces, and then every piece was broken again and my heart turned to rags, and that day I realized; So many things, how I was late for so many people.

I touched myself for the first time after my tardiness.

Then I stroked my hair with my own hands and came to myself with my mother's voice, it was actually the Creator who gave me the sign and I was tested with my mother recently and her life was the most precious to me next to what I had.

Also, I understood with my sincerity that even with my miserable child and adult identity inside me; it was very strange for me, this cheerful and enthusiastic state of people.

In fact, I came across many people who surprised me when I cried, and I realized that my unhappiness was a happy escape from the paradise inside me.

The people inside me who turned the heaven and life into hell, moreover, everyone I knew from near and far, didn't make much difference in the eyes of people...

Besides, I had an identity struggle for as long as I knew myself, and when I was a student and had lived through my working life, I realized that there were other adjectives that I came across, and I was only just beginning to realize this.

I was also a native of the city in the settled order.

The old one was mostly sadness and I even accepted that.

The supporter is love, when the pickpockets have already snatched my love and dreams away.

My feelings that create a stalemate and that in any case when I put my logic in the foreground in my life in general, my emotions come into play and I suddenly change my decision.

Mine was neither a rebellion nor a confession.

An apocalypse made different only by awareness, and while I was enchanted with all the warmth and sparks of the Divine Fire that made me love after my slaughter, because life was the only truth that was gifted to me and that I could easily love, that I could stand in every moment of life and that's what everyone dreams of, finally with that endless enthusiasm and eternity. I had attained the Divine Truth and it was still the story of remaining innocent, my life and even though I paid the price as loneliness...

6
$ 12.01
$ 11.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Pantera
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

Have to look forward in life. never stop just run away.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have to look forward in life. never stop just run away.

I agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago