Although I didn't lose hope, My dreams lost a lot of momentum

0 33
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Which fairy tale were you, me wandering on the planet of reproach...

The addicted to love and intoxicated sadness is hidden in the race.

The time when I planted a smile,

His long gone breath.

I cut this article from slaves who worshiped their souls, and I drank until they swelled, and I drank the insult of poor creatures.

Maybe it was a smile, a slap in the face of humanity and while the few good people with turtle-stepped tortoise steps trembling in the backyard of the season, three or five curses that stuck in my heart like a spear weren't enough, the so-called loving humanity that made the opposite of backbiting.

Both my breath and my love are hidden in my stem cell.

The epitome of love is a temple built inside me.

I, on the other hand, am a miserable passenger who could not settle down, especially after being fired from the back door of that two-door inn many times, and that's when my adventure started at that moment, and besides, how old is I?

I walked with my self.

I lived with longing.

Is it the dissemination of justice or the oppressed demons who are out of love, bloody hind legs and claws?

Who am I?

Ya, who are you and you?

Your vindictive assets have already seduced even the most innocent climate, and since the day I was burdened with the dilemma, I have not doubled myself, but now I have only offered my love, moreover, when I did not have a single request.

Return of reputation.

What is it like what happened?

Let it be full, it is full.

If it's a makam, it's love or a blessing.

I have knitted this life with my loves, and it is proof that I still remain immaculate.

If I'm a little worried...

I know where to hide your cure.

I approached only those I knew as friends and brought greetings to distant geographies from which I came...

I didn't say it.

I've never tried.

On the first day that I refused to be anyone, I already showed my color: my skin that was both white and pink with embarrassment.

I am outlier because I am human.

I am heretical because I did not worship lies like you.

I am a contrarian because I have loved unconditionally and have fallen in love many times, moreover, the addressee never knew, and this is how I have been fed for a lifetime.

Finding a match?

Come on, my dear, go to your work: not in return, my presence caused confusion.

I know you don't love me.

Know that: I loved you and you very much.

Moreover, the boat on which I sailed for a lifetime…

It was the captain's cabin, which was reaped and it was fate that was annotated.

I didn't leave my ship, moreover, like so many miço, I erased my title and served for a lifetime.

Who was I?

You know you guys.

How rich was I, although I did not calculate the amount of money in my pocket even for a day.

According to you, I was poor, after all, I was not arrogant like you, even when I had no eye for the world's property...

What about you?

All eyes were on me, moreover, you who question constantly, or whom you did not replace, and I, the girl, resisted until the end and I will resist as long as my life is enough.

What was my mistake, sir?

You, lady, tell me what was wrong?

Dear people, to whom I extended my heart as a friend, and I laid my heart in front of you, tell me, what would you say?

I surpassed myself.

Especially when you've already passed out.

Go out as a child.

Let a child see you disappear.

A child is for everyone who knows and believes in love.

How can a child be slaughtered?

Didn't you ever feel sorry for me while my hand was shaking, even when I went on stage as a teacher and stroked the hair of those chirpy children?

That crushed dog on the opposite sidewalk.

Whoever you can afford.

I am not weak, but I did not combine my strength with my ambition for a lifetime.

Laugh, you laugh under the mustache.

I was neutral, but now I am biased and taking sides.

Sir, what did you say?

You are the stone-thrower.

You who write satire and…

Poetry is not hate, sir and madam.

Poetry is love.

Poetry is sadness.

Poetry is humanity, poetry is human.

I haven't written satire even once and I won't, don't worry, I can do it better than you, but I won't waste my energy for you anymore.

It is already a consumer-oriented society.

It's not your money that you don't have, but what's wrong with you, that you end up on the street for the sake of taking a loan and living luxurious lives, you are disgraced to the day.

Some people don't mind.

Some believe it blindly.

And you, sir, and you…

I am grateful to my Lord for everything that I know about my daughter.

I have no intention of going under anyone's wing and I had only one plane tree in my life and I still have it.

What does it matter to you who you are?

You've overlooked it and you.

You were the apple of my eye.

I cut my umbilical cord with life.

Your masks weren't enough, now all humanity is constantly filled with masks.

This virus is smarter than you.

Few people died in shambles?

I love the lightning.

I love lightning.

God's power and anger.

My strength is not enough for you.

Your strength is only enough for me and for people like me.

Femicide?

Brutality and…

Let no one deceive me when I argue that he believes in love and confuse it with other feelings...

The key in my pocket?

Or is it my car waiting at the door?

Maybe you are the one who claims that I didn't get out of the taxi.

It crashed on my head at last, and here I am, exploded.

What did I want?

What will change after this time?

It's just what I was taught like yesterday, and I've been trained like a bodyguard who specializes in protecting myself, and that's why I've managed to stay clean, though whatever cleanliness means to anyone now.

My silence and my ladyhood, right?

Whereas I am the porter of silence and love.

No one I obey anymore.

I have nothing to submit because I am exhausted.

And you talk about hope and faith, right?

But you stole my dreams and efforts, while you people and I set out with my love for humanity and put a lot of heart on the road, as I feel like it is my duty and what I do to everyone and everything I do.

What's left in me?

I don't care about the outside noise anymore.

Isn't it enough to exclude you?

Your words stay in the cavity of my tooth because I have invested in my brain and soul as long as I can remember…

I'm angry.

I am angry.

At least I don't hate you and I pity you and you are so crowded and powerful that I have lived without fear for a lifetime and without smelling the surroundings.

My identity is unimportant.

If my right is defeated, what is a lifetime?

I'm still in pursuit of the truth, and thanks to the only truth that exists, both my forehead and my heart are reckless.

Although I did not lose my hope, my dreams lost a lot of momentum, especially the continuation of the blow that my loved ones hit me, and although I will never see the light of day as long as I live, I know that I will never compromise from what I know and will never turn my back on myself and regardless of the subject, although I have now adopted a motto to love from afar, but here is what I walk on. Both the road and my route are clear, and I will not allow you to smash the heaven inside me.

The bus is leaving, ladies and gentlemen:

Don't be a traveler to hell.

Me?

I'm waiting for the next vehicle.

You have a nice way.

3
$ 9.78
$ 9.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments