Where did you spend your vacation?

0 11
Avatar for trifoi
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Summer is almost at the end, sunny days and clear evenings have started to become more and more rare. It was a warm summer with many special weather events.

At the beginning of August, I went on vacation with my family to the coast of Constanta, Romania. It is a dream location, a location that I will definitely put in my diary as something significant and which, I hope, I will be able to visit again next year!

mamaia

Did you have a successful summer?

Many friends of mine have tried to vacation in various tourist areas from different parts of the world. Many returned with unforgettable memories, but there were also dissatisfied people who say that the vacation was a failure.

Where have you been?

What are the conclusions after this summer of 2022?

Do you return to the last place you visited?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of trifoi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trifoi
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments