Thanks rusty

0 156
Avatar for tribunshitpost
1 year ago

Bee your self and never surrender

for 5 months I started my career at read.cash I've been through hard and happy here, I even left one of my blog sites to write articles here because I realized that this is the right place to start my career better than before.

I learned many things here that I have never gotten so far, starting from motivation to support from everyone to continue sharing information with them.

Until I got some tips from Rusty and other people that were enough to help my parents meet their daily needs, in the end, Rusty wrote a farewell article with all of us, which was enough to make me surprised because so far, Rusty has never visited my articles again for two week.

And my article that discusses about cashrain.com is my farewell to Rusty, thank you very much for helping me so far.

Maybe I will continue to write on read.cash and always remember your kindness so far because you helped me so much to reduce my family's economy, once again I thank you very much for helping me and everyone.

This is the total of my income from read.cash, the same as noise.app, this is enough to meet the needs of my family, but I will look for more income to meet the needs of my family.

Thank you read.cash, thank you Rusty, even though Rusty is a robot, I will always remember your kindness forever.

@TheRandomRewarder

visit my blog

Tribunshitpost

Disclaimer all images from my computer

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of tribunshitpost
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tribunshitpost
1 year ago

Comments