The student dropped out of school and got rich at the age of 23 on cryptocurrency

0 8
Avatar for trapmaker
2 years ago

The girl refused higher education, became interested in cryptocurrency and began to earn up to ten thousand dollars (about 715 thousand rubles) per month. She shared her story with The Sun journalists.

Previously, in order to earn a living, 23-year-old former student Alejandra Velasquez combined college studies with part-time work in two companies. She complained that she was constantly depressed because of stress and poverty. "Last year I decided that I would no longer go to college and work for strangers. I'm tired of feeling broken because of working in two places at the same time," admitted the heroine of the material. "I took a chance and started my own business, ignoring everyone who advised me to study in order to become successful in the future."

In addition, Velázquez said that she was engaged in affiliate marketing and started investing in cryptocurrency. According to the entrepreneur, she managed to get rich six months after the start of her activities. "Now I'm my own boss and I help other girls achieve the same. Cryptocurrency, affiliate marketing, social networks, Forex and stocks are the sources of my income," she explained.

At the moment, the girl's TikTok account has about 20,000 subscribers. On the platform, she regularly demonstrates her luxurious life, travel and expensive purchases, as well as gives advice to novice businessmen. "Invest. To make money, you need to invest it," she finally recommended the readers of the publication.

Earlier in November, it became known about a woman who came up with a business and got rich in a few years. In 2014, the promoter of the nightclub Manuela Mosca decided to buy clothes at flea markets, and then resewing them to her liking and resell them on social networks. The account gained popularity, and the entrepreneur began to receive orders from all over the country.

2
$ 0.00

Comments