Meaning of Beauty and Self for Me

0 4
Avatar for trainwolkzbin
3 years ago
Sponsors of trainwolkzbin
empty
empty
empty

Physical and Sexual Self

1. For me, beauty means good attitude, many people define beauty as looks and how they dress fashionably but true beauty means how you show respect to others, not criticizing and accepting everyone’s differences.

2. A beautiful person means loving its self-more than others, a beautiful person doesn’t acquire make ups, eyebrows , lipsticks and other cosmetic products that will make them feel beautiful a true beauty means being simple and showing good attitude to other people.

3. I am beautiful because I’m simple in everything, I don’t need expensive clothes, popular rubber shoes just to keep people amaze at me, I am content on what I have and I don’t need those things just to make me popular, I’m happy to gain friends that will admire me because of my simplicity and good attitude.

4. 4. List down names of people you know who are beautiful

-My Sister

-My Brother

-My Friends

-My Crush

-Myself

Economic Self

1. List down 5 important material things that you possess, 1 being the most important, to 5 being the least among the 5 things. Explain the importance of each item in your list.

1.My Tablet

-it is important for me since I’m using my Tab for my online class and watching videos on YouTube and Facebook.

2.My Shoes

-it is important for me since I need to use my shoes when there’s a trip or important travel

3.My Foods

-it is important for me since I’m always hungry and I love to eat eventhough I’m not achieving a good body.

4.My Earphones

-I can’t start touching my tablet without my earphone since I need that to make my own world and enjoy the music without background noise.

5.My Clothes

-It is important for me since I can’t live without a clothes, I have lot of clothes but I have no fashion sense and I wear clothes depends on event.

Digital Self

1. Compare your "real Identity" versus your "online identity". Cite similarities and differences, and explain.

-In real identity I’m a silent person and I don’t like to engage in activities that involved many people, it makes me feel uncomfortable since there are lots of audience, while in online im a type of person that is joyful and making funny jokes at chats and love to advice to others even though I don’t know how to advice myself every time I have problems.

Political Self

1. How can becoming a better Filipino influence your duty to becoming a better version of yourself?

Being a Filipino can help us to improve ourselves, in this country there are lots of judgements made by society if you made mistakes, it can make you down but you can use those criticism and mistakes to make ourselves better.

Spiritual Self

1. How are your religious beliefs helps you understand your self?

Being a Catholic, we believe in the words written in Bible, everything we know is about Bible, it helps us to understand ourselves since Bible has teaching and words that will open our minds and change the things we do in wrong way.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for trainwolkzbin
3 years ago

Comments