Trader's Mind Experiments | Introduction

0 15
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

To be successful we need to make progress, to be happy we need to see that progress. If we work hard and a lot, but don't see how much we already did, it's bad, even dangerous. I mean, everything is about setting our minds. We need to update ourselves somehow if we think to survive and win, no matter what we do or who we are 😇

In this episode, I'll try to write about the mind things that can be an obstacle in our lives. Many details must be discovered, known, changed, or done to keep everything simple and easier 🤔

The first thing that I want to talk about is Time management because it's way more important than anything else. If we don't know what and when we do something it gonna become wild very soon and we will start to lose ourselves in that loop. The main reason for this topic is that I'm just thinking about scheduling my 24h and use them in the best possible way. Of course, I think about doing this because I know that's the first step to make and follow our improvement progress 🤑

There will be, of course, an idea about Trader's Mind Experiments is to be something that keeps me focused on things such as psychology. We need to meet our fears that show by doing things, steps, or trades. We need to know how our brain reacts to everything to know what we can expect. We need to know what our voices in our heads will tell us when they try to slow us down or confuse and we find ways to ignore all those excuses. We need to do many things and that's the fact. Thing is that going deep and fixing our minds is the most interesting thing to do in this world because there, in our heads, we are perfect. We need just to clean some bugs 🥴

If you think the same as me, write in a comment about what you want to read, what bugs or errors you spotted in your head, or what you suggest as a solution for some problems 🤯

Also, I'll be motivated if you follow me or upvote with some BCH's 😂

Thanks for your priceless attention and have a good life 🖤

@trader

1
$ 0.93
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

Comments