Time management & Schedule | Trader's Mind Experiment #2

0 23
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

#exordium

We must know what and when to do something!

I want to do something with my life and I read a lot about business, tips and that stuff. Also, I am born a philosopher and I like to think so I like to learn about minds' functionality, psychology, etc. After years of exploring I know one fact. One thing that every successful human has is their schedule and time management.

In this article, I want to write about routines, behaviors, time management, and similar things to explain to myself and help me to understand. So, if you are interested go on and read but if you aren't please read anyway because you should be interested.

#extension

Why manage our time and make a schedule?

Our brain should know when to be activated and when he can stop working or take a break. As long as he doesn't know he's confused and doesn't work that well as he can. It's just my idea and I'm not sure about that so don't believe me and go check this 😅

However, we should know when we gonna do something because thinking about what to do now is unnecessary losing energy and when we figure out what to do now, goes what, we are already tired. This makes sense too, right?

It's not just about saving time, it's also about saving energy.

Harmony

Even the universe has scheduled workflow. We know when is winter when summer when the sun is rising and when is night. Harmony makes the universe so special and perfect. Imagine what would happen if the universe doesn't have a schedule. You can't? Sorry 🤩

#outro #conclusion

Final words!

All of this has sense, but it's not easy... It's very hard actually. But after some time we will set everything automatically, you know. We will wake up right before the alarm but in beginning it's horrible and we gonna hate it. But hey...

However, if you like this content like this article too, and if you have some money, please upvote with some BCH's 😇

Thanks for your priceless attention, and have a good life!

2
$ 0.75
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

Comments