Perfect Time to Trade @ Crypto Market

0 18
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, there and welcome!

During the period that I spent as a new trader and learning about it, I figure out one interesting thing, TRADING TIMING - but I don't understand it yet so I decided to write this article to explore more about it and try to find that perfect time.

If you are interested as I am, have a good time reading this...

Why is important to find the perfect time in the crypto market?

When you look at the market for a week every day, you could see the ritual of price moving.

There are days when everything rises and the whole market is green and there are days where everything falls and looks like an apocalypse in the world.

I did not figure out when is green days when are red because I just did not. There are weekends usually when everyone buys everything and at the end of the weekend, they sell everything. I'm pretty sure about this but it's not proof, I'm just wondered.

How to find the perfect time to buy and sell?

Without knowing the market moving, we can make a lot of mistakes... If we buy some cryptos in time when everything will fall, we gonna broke.

The best way to find out how it moves is to watch for a week and write down the day in a week when it's red and when it's green. Even better, if we can analyze it for a few weeks to be sure. But it's hard and, interestingly, no one talks or writes about this.

However, the market moves from green to red, up and down.

What if we find the perfect timing in the crypto market?

Simple, if we find that timing we can buy when is Red day and sell it on the green days.

The fact is that timing is there, I just don't know when it happens. I'll find it out someday but until that, I'll learn other things and buy just what I know that will rise.

Thanks for your priceless attention and have a good life!

1
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

Comments