My favorite reader @TheRandomRewarder is mad at me!

1 44
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

And the Reason is... I don't know why but I feel guilty about everything, you know. I am a bad human. He was him and I am me, so we are an inconceivable mixture. Honestly... I'm sorry, please, forgive me.

I'm kidding, by the way. He is a bot, algorithm... Pokemon's don't exist, I'm not an idiot.

However, as I say... I am a bad human.

My true goal is to make money because I want money. But, if I say it would you believe? Am I that interesting human? Okay... Maybe I am sick and I need help, but... Look, I can't work anything without profit, even learn or sleep... Eat. But, I am just that human. I must make money because I need money. I am hungry. I don't have a job and I don't know what to do because of fact that I'm still too young or I must wait 5 minutes and that story.

Every article on this blog is inspired by profit. Truth is that I just cheated myself and use this as a strategy to write more and about everything, anytime... My motivation is earning and the goal is something different which I can't describe then all of this falls in the lava and everything sounds like an excuse or lie. But I'm okay!

I did many more terrible things and this one is just a little rock in boots. I am, you know... I despise myself, actually. Maybe I am even the worst human now, ha?! Super Badman which should be destroyed by some badass Goodman. Maybe... I'm not!?

25 now, for 5 years I will be what, where, and how rich? 25 is a huge period if you chase money for 10 or more years. To be free but not homeless. To feed my parents to give them pleasure and freedom. Have money to invest, to practice me on the market and become rich. Become powerful and do big changes... Change the world. Of course, the devil calculates results instantly because he's very - very intelligent. He saw the danger, one human share his fortune with all other humans. It's not good for him and he will make me look bad in front of you and anybody else. But, I'm okay.

I need to get money to set everything for successful activation. I need money to stay active and I don't have money, never had, so... I don't know with money. I can't save, invest, make more, and live. I never had money to know manage it. I need money to practice and become rich with every other human that exists at that moment. It's hard, but who gives a shit?

I need money but don't have it because I can't let myself do it for any price. I can't do bad things and the end of the story. There is no that idea, that dream, or any imagination which is worth doing bad things. Inner please is priceless!

If I must earn to do something, then we have a lot of space and time to think about it. Find the ways and make a plan. In every possible situation, we can do good things. So, there must be a way to share a good message by creating content for money. I can write about anything and anyone can read. Shit... I know a lot but what?

Can I do anything alone - I don't think so?

Can I find someone to make a team? - Sure, but I don't think so...

I mean... I don't know!

I'm here, write another article knowing the fact about the 2 latest articles never got any upvotes. I write because I think you will tip them, reward me and I use it as a motivation to stay focused, write more, share thoughts and opinions. Shit... I do nothing for money or even myself... Do I look like ugly Badman? Of course...

However, I go to bed and sleep like a baby. I win myself with this content, so maybe I can get some tips, Mr. @TheRandomRewarder 😂

Sorry, once more!

Thanks for your priceless attention and have a good life!

3
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This sounds like a poem hahah great work just keep on grinding everything will follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago