Making money trading cryotocurrencies @ Binance

1 36
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

#exordium

(endless trying)

Look, I'm 25 years old human right now and now I can split those years when I talk about my pursuit of perfect roles, jobs, ideas, etc. In that journey, I tried many ways to make myself happy doing many different jobs, learning many skills which are nice to learn but nothing of them never stopped my searching. Every time when I find something that I enjoy doing, it was for a few days or months. I like to write articles, books, songs, edit videos, photos, making beats, design websites, promo materials, and a list of my favorite jobs and roles is infinity. The thing is in my needs for something else. Everything that I ever did, wasn't good enough to keep my focus and decide to be best in it. I wanted something that's more profitable but less time-consuming. To do anything I need to do hard, take my life in it to become great, and the greater I will become, the less time and freedom I'll get. No, there is something that I search for, I know it.

#excuse

I want to apologize if I make some mistakes in this content, or speeding up sometimes... My brain is overclocked right now and I need to create a few more articles to be calmed. So, sorry, and please understand me :)

#inception

(trading as a dream job)

However, for some reason, I put everything by side and stop my search loop when I started to think about trading. I enjoy making trades, learning about it and I think this will last for a while because trading matches all my requirements. It's an easy, quick, and most profitable job in the world. Even trading takes time, energy, and a big dose of freedom for success but it's different.

Trading is buying something at a nice price to sell it for a better price. Like, buying 1 shoe for 100$ and sell it to someone for 180$ :)

Nah, it takes a lot of actions, it's not for me. I will not search for products to buy and then search for customers to sell them. It's boring. I need another type of trading but which one? Crypto? Hmm... Why not? When I discovered crypto trading I was amazed. It's like seeing a dream that begs me for realization. I accepted the offer and run into a search for the best exchange platform.

#extension

(best and worst crypto exchange platforms)

A normal human will open Google and type *best crypto exchange platform*, right? The first result will be Binance, probably. A normal human will make an account and do things. Not me. I'm a true idiot that thinks he should explore and test each of them to find the best one. Please, don't do that! Go to Binance and ignore every voice in your head that whispers to you about other platforms. It's a nightmare down there.

There are billion funny exchanges that should be punished by the universe just for their existence. There are illegal, scammy platforms that steal money, there are platforms with ridiculous fee costs and there is ProBit.

ProBit is one of the most popular, true, and interesting platforms with amazing ideas and offers. But, everything of that falls in the water after testing. It's an interesting but the big story that I gonna tell you in one of the next articles but for now, I can tell you that you should be careful when you buy PROB tokens on the ProBit platform.

However, Binance is the most popular and fair platform in the sea of brokers, so keep your focus on it.

#extension2

(first trade as the happiest moment in my life)

I bought UNI tokens for 15$ and sell them for around 30$, it's an amazing and perfect trade, so if you are interested to read about it then go HERE and read the article about it!

#excuse2 & #outro

(this article is experimental by the way)

I'm tired and I can't finish this post as I wish, but it's still amazing for the second article on the blog. I'm pro in comparison to many other beginners, call me a pro beginner :)

However, if you ignore this bad end and think about complete content, me an idea, maybe you will get positive expectations for the next articles. So, if you think that I gonna be better, pray for me when you click on that #follow bottom :)

Sorry once again, thanks for your priceless attention and have a good life!

3
$ 3.77
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

post more and you encourage me thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago