5 Best Crypto Exchange Platforms | Trader's Ranking #1

0 52
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Defi, Ethereum, Exchange, Trading, Money, ...

Exchanges are better than wallets, by the way. I mean, it's my opinion because I think it's much lower transaction fees and dramatically lower exchange fees. Also, on exchanges, we have many more options and it's interesting when we find our favorite one.

In this article, I will make a list of the 5 best crypto exchanges to let you chose your favorite one 🥰

Welcome and thanks for your attention!

1. Binance

Binance is first im every aspect of the Crypto universe, so it has to be on this list, too.

Binance is the most advanced, secured, and perspective exchange you can find and you don't need to search for any other platform. But, there are taste which can't be the same for everyone so let's see what we have 🧐

2. Coinbase Pro

Coinbase is surely the only giant that can concur with Binance, but I wasn't using it for exchange except for a long time ago as a wallet and I don't like it 🥴

However, it's cool and a lot of big traders use it, why I don't know.

3. Huobi Global

Huobi is a very interesting platform with a lot of options to earn money without trading. It's also right under Binance by Trading Volume according to CMC.

I like them but I can't use two platforms at the same time 😌

4. Bittrex

Now, this one I did not use, and I don't know why 😒

Bittrex is a stable and big platform, so if you like it after you check it, feel free to use it.

5. KuCoin

KuCoin is also interesting and they have amazing options to spend time while you work on it.

It's safe and stable as well, so let yourself a try.

That's it, humans... Of course, there are much more interesting platforms but aside Binance, everything is losing time 😇

Thanks for your attention and have a good life!

1
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Defi, Ethereum, Exchange, Trading, Money, ...

Comments