Introduction : Clint Aribs Meets Readcash

0 14
Avatar for topclint
1 year ago

Dear Readcashers,

Hello, I'm Clint Aribs, a web/app developer from Warri, Nigeria. I founded Varanova Enterprise, an IT business with a focus on web development, digital marketing, and social media administration. To drive value to my clients, I approach my work holistically, concentrating on both the technical and marketing aspects of development.

Apex Quiz app by Varanova Enterprise

When I need to unwind, drawing is what I turn to. It is therapeutic for me. I've enjoyed drawing since I was a kid. I used to draw comic books for my classmates.

Leo Messi by Clint Aribs

I had a lot of free time during the Covid-19 pandemic, like many other people. I made the decision to use this time to pick up a new language, and I settled on learning Russian. This was such a transformational experience for me.

Image Credit: Mariano Mantel - Colors of Russia St. Basil and the Kremlim Moscow (flickr.com)

What I love so much about langauge learning is that, you don't just learn a language. With it comes the culture and mentality of the people who speak it. I'm not the same person when I speak Russian as when I speak English or Nigerian Pidgin. It's like a new person is growing inside of you. It's hard to explain.

To sum up, I believe that learning is a life long adventure. I'm passionate about what I do for a living and the things I do for fun. I think there's always room for improvement. I want to use my experience to encourage others to follow their passions and never stop learning. I am here on Readcash to share my journey with this community.

Cheers 🥂

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for topclint
1 year ago

Comments