Hello Read.Cash Authorities: Got a Minute?

17 41
Avatar for tomlee
Written by
3 years ago

Welcome to my Blog!

Whatever I do, I like to do it right.

This is why I am asking this question so I get clarified and also avoid being penalized on the platform.

I heard of the read.cash platform about 3 months ago. Aside from my introduction post, I haven't been really active on this platform except today. Meaning that I don't really know how things work around here.

Being that I am set to be very active on read.cash, I ask:

Assuming I have a personal blog or a blog on any other blogging site, is it allowed or permitted on this platform for me to share an article I previously posted there?

I'd really appreciate your answers and clarifications.

Thank you

Tomlee

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes, it is allowed.

Better way to ask these questions is hello@read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @read.cash I did it just yesterday but of course I put my blog as my source.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Noted. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome @tomlee drop by my page also.. I’m looking forward to your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do that. I look forward to learning from yours too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the prompt response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to rwd.cash yes youbcan share your own blog here also. But that shoud be your own original blog post not others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back. Though i didn't make any inquiries about this, i started here by sharing my personal blog on other blogging platforms and there was no restriction or rejection. I later read about it in one of the post made by read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back, I'm practically new on this platform but I'm finding it very interesting indeed. I come from a similar platform called Cent, I don't know if you know it, but that is also very interesting. Read Cash is fantastic, one of the best I've tried on which I can exhibit my talent.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

What is cent all about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a Dapp based on the Ethereum network which consists of a social network. Every now and then people create posts with bounties in Ethereum and at the best answer, they are given that money. Other than that, it's a beautiful community that's always available.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash where you write articles, read articles, learn and earn BCH. As per your question, read.cash is in best position to answer that question. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They answered already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back to read.cash. i think you should make much more use of read.cash. it will benefit you alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Stella. I will definitely frequent myself here. I believe with time and consistency, the earnings will come in.

Can we talk on WhatsApp? Like to ask some questions.

I'm Ndy...07018075693

$ 0.00
3 years ago