The End Time Apostle

2 12
Avatar for tojez19
2 years ago
Topics: Good Men

We all know Apostle are the persons who live with Jesus Christ.

But in this generation i meet someone that is living like Christ. He is the head on Jesus is our shield worldqide ministries

He is from a rich family and since childhood he always believe in God. When he is 30 yrs. old, he heard the voice of God calling him and saying "read the Bible". At first he didnt do it but the voice called him 3x. In the Third time he open the Bible and read it, That time he accepted Jesus Christ as his personal saviour. Time goes by and he heard again the voice of God. In the year 1988 he heard God saying "Son build me a true church, Teaxh my people to Love me, Serve me, Worship me and Obey me. Teach them to live like me, and present a perfect church for me, for my coming."

Started in 15 members, despite of tremendous opositions, accusations, and persecutions he remained steadfast and faithful to the mandate and God gave him victory against all odds.

Now, the ministry continue to increase in numbers, Thousand of thousans of soul had been save because of his powerful, straight forward and uncompromising message of salvation.

Healing, Deliverance, Blessing and Apostolic revival with the manifestation of Gods amazing power and glory.

The sick and the afflicted were gloriously healed, The oppressed, abandoned, broken-hearted, hopeless and bound with sins were changed.

The impact of his ministry spread throughout the nation and invaded nations! And in just two (2) decades, he has successfully established hundreds of chapters nationwide and abroad with millions of LIVING LIKE JESUS congregations! His life has been sacrificially dedicated in training and spiritually equipping thousands of Pastors, full-time workers and even the young people, and the congregations to reach the whole world for Christ with the demonstration of supernatural gift of God’s power and glory.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Good work mate, I'm looking forward to read more from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate. Youre still my master. So from now on i will cal you sensei.

$ 0.00
2 years ago