Beautiful Mother

0 9
Avatar for tojez19
2 years ago

My mother is a women with a beautiful heart. She thought me almost everything. Even im a boy, She always treat me like a baby girl.

Sometimes i feel awkward but deeo inside i like it. It feels like even many years has gone by my mother still loves me like old days.

So now that she is adding 1 number every year in her age, its the time that i must do everything to show and let her feel how much i love her.

Even our financial status is not in good condition, After this many months of trying to gain some extra in this crypto industry, Somehow i manage to have a little party for my mother.

She is surprised!! For she knows what is our financial status.

And i Thank you everyone, Especialy to those who keep giving me advice. I learn a from you.

The price that i win todag was the Ver warm and Super tight hug from my Mother. And a tears of joy that even in this hard times, She enjoyed her Birthday.

0
$ 0.00

Comments