Wounded Enemy..!!

1 15
Avatar for tlhabshir_
3 years ago

Hello All Read Cash Users.

As You Know That I Didn't Post Any Story Or Article From 3 Days As I Was Busy In Writting This Story. I Hope You Will Surely Love This One.

So Here My Creative Lines Starts.

The night was getting darker. I saw the time on the clock. It was half past seven. It was a hot summer day, so it was still so bright that everything was clear. I stopped the car on the side of the road. It was about three. I had been driving for hours and still had nine hours to travel.

I turned off the engine and opened the door and came out. The sun had set, but the sky was still red. The wind was blowing very fast. The dense trees on both sides of the road were swaying with the strong wind. I looked at the road. There was no car in the distance.

I took a water bottle out of the car and put it in my mouth. After drinking water, I sat in the car again. I was about to turn the key to start the car when my eyes fell on the road in front of me.

There was a snake coiled about thirty-two yards from my car.

I looked at the snake carefully. It was a green snake. Its skin was shining in the dim light and the black spots on the golden skin were making it scary.

Chitar Hari was a very dangerous snake of Sindh. Now its breed was almost extinct.

Raza was my best friend. I used to work in a government laboratory in Karachi and also did research on snake venom. Catch it. Surely this gift will be perfect for pleasure.

I pulled out a 32-bore revolver from the car's dashboard and slowly opened the car door and walked out.

Chitar Hari snake was sitting on the coil in the same way. He was probably going to attack the prey. I saw following his eyes, there were two fat fresh mice in front, the snake wanted to hunt them.

I straightened my revolver and fired at the snake's head. At the same time, the snake jumped on the rats, but the bullet from the revolver was much faster than the snake's speed. The snake immediately fell to the ground. Fell down and became unconscious.

I ran closer to him. The sound of the bullet caused a commotion in the forest along the road. There was a commotion among the animals. I was afraid that no police vehicle would come here after hearing the sound of the bullet, because That hunting of snakes was prohibited by law.

So I picked up the snake from a stick and put it in the back seat of my car and started the car and left.

The darkness of the night was growing. I turned on the light inside the car.

I started humming to distract myself. At the same time my car would shake. I don't know how that snake jumped on me and clung to my neck. A scream came out of my mouth and I jerked the snake away from My neck and threw it away.

The snake fell on the back seat. I stopped the car and saw him. He was dead. Maybe the car hit him and he jumped on top of me.

I held my breath for a moment and then drove off, but now I had no idea of ​​the confidence I had when I started the journey.

The car was speeding. I stopped at a petrol pump to refuel and then set off on my journey. I was making the rest of my journey humming. The fear of snakes was almost gone from my mind. I was imagining Raza looking at the picture

The loser was unhappy to find the snake.

At that moment, my eyes fell on the mirror in front of me. I saw the scene in the mirror, it was enough to terrorize me. I felt as if someone had taken my life out of my body. The scene in the mirror was so frightening. I didn't understand how it happened.

I slowed down and slowly turned my neck to look back. The snake was sitting in the back seat with its neck up. Its two-lipped tongue was sticking out again and again. Its mouth was dipped in its own blood and its Lightning was coming out of his eyes.

I tried to stop the car, but at that moment the snake quickly changed its position and sat in front of me just above the steering wheel as if ordering me to keep driving. I was in a bad condition due to fear. I saw the end of my life. Chitra Hari did not even ask for water.

At that moment in my heart I thought of hunting the snake. I was thinking of a quick way to save myself, but I could not see any way. At that time the car passed by a raised place. And it was a shock.

This shock was very unpleasant to the snake. He looked at me very angrily. It was not known in his eyes that I felt my heart sinking. I started reciting the word in my heart. My hand slowly began to move towards the dashboard, where my revolver was kept, but perhaps the snake had sensed my intention.

He turned and sat down at the dashboard.

A cold breath came out of my mouth and I focused all my attention on driving. I was amazed that the snake did not bite me till now whereas it is the nature of the caterpillar snake that it does not give much respite to any human being.

My car was slowly entering the city of Hyderabad. The people of Hyderabad were sleeping peacefully in their homes, but sleep was far from my eyes. The snake had come to my equal seat and was staring at me. The tongue came out again and again.

Maybe he was just scaring me and enjoying himself. At the same time a truck passed by my car which blew a loud horn. Hearing the sound of the horn made the snake's body tremble and its anger increased.

He looked at me with such eyes as if I had committed this crime.

Then he stood on the same seat. His face came close to my face. I felt near my last time. There was no escape. Tonight was the last night of my life, but I don't know what came to the snake's heart that he went back to his old place and sat there staring at me again.

Hyderabad was far away, Karachi was approaching. At that time a trick came to my mind. I knew that Raza is accustomed to get up early in the morning. So as soon as I entered Karachi I turned my car towards Nazimabad, where It was Raza's house.

The snake was sitting on the seat next to me and was constantly staring at me. I stopped the car in front of Raza's bungalow in Nazimabad and to open the door I slowly removed my hand from the steering wheel and brought it to the horn and blew the horn.

The sharp sound of the horn echoed. The snake looked at me with great disgust, but I did not pay attention and blew the horn a second time.

After a while Raza's eyes came on the balcony of Maltahua. When he saw my car, there were signs of surprise on his face and he shouted and said something which I could not hear. He said: "Is there henna on my feet which is not getting out of the car?" As soon as he finished the sentence, Razaki looked at the snake.

She immediately took the situation

The gravity was understood and he ran back home with great speed.

I looked at the snake with my eyes. It was scaring me by blowing again and again. At that moment Raza came out of his house. He had a spraying machine in his hand.

He came from the other side of the car and held his nose and gestured to me. I understood his gesture. He was telling me to take a deep breath. I took a deep breath and held my breath. Sprayed on. Spray machine probably had anesthetic.

As soon as the medicine splashed on the snake, it jumped. It tried to bite me, but I opened the door screaming and jumped out. The snake fell out wrapped around my legs. I shook it and stood away.

"Hey, hey, don't worry now.

He is unconscious. ”Raza said and he picked up the snake in his hands as if he was eating rubber. I locked the car and entered the house with him. In that time, I told him the whole thing. Raza took the snake. Kar went to another room.

The employee put tea in front of me. I started drinking tea.

After a while Raza also entered the room. He had the same snake in his hand. He lifted the snake over me and said: "It is absolutely harmless."

"What do you mean!" I said avoiding the snake.

"I mean, if you shot him, the bullet would have blown out his poisonous teeth," Raza replied.

"How is that possible?" I wondered.

"You said he was hunting when you shot him.

So as soon as he pulled out his poisonous teeth to hunt, you shot and the bullet destroyed both of his poisonous teeth and you were afraid of a harmless snake along the way, which is not capable of biting anyone. Raza laughed and a cold breath came out of my mouth

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for tlhabshir_
3 years ago

Comments

nice attempt Talha but more interesting is to know that my young countryfellows are doing very good job.you must be appreciated for this effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago