Love (Poem)

3 23
Avatar for tlhabshir_
3 years ago

My Love..!!

You gave me light

On my darkest of days.

You showed me love

In so many ways.

There's no way at all

I could have what I do

If I hadn't realized

That it's always been you.

Thank you for

The life that we live.

Thank you for

Everything that you give.

Your time, your money,

Your undying loyalty;

I have to tell you

You're not getting rid of me!

You balance me out.

You keep me stable.

Without you,

I wouldn't be able

To keep myself going

When the day seems too long.

It just happens to be you

Who helps me stay strong.

As long as you love me,

I promise I'll stay.

I'll love you forever...

❤️❤️💕💕

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @imzwis

Comments

Why the end of love stories is like one sided ? Did you know that ? It's only fake thing it's not love love is blind why you don't love poor people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was sweet,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You Soo Much..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago