The start

0 12
Avatar for titooviedo
2 years ago

I'm a middle-class novice.

I started my tiring journey into the wonderful and insidious world of cryptocurrencies less than a year ago, with the hope of getting rich quickly, I was completely ignorant: I started investing without knowing exactly what I was doing and there is still a long way to go ... 

I have understood that the way to big gains, if you don't already have  decent amounts of money and a lot of luck, requires  patience and knowledge. As soon as I entered, I didn't give all the importance they deserved to Bitcoin and Ethereum ...

Now I get the idea that the safest way to anticipate my retirement is through a reasoned accumulation plan of the two pioneers and some little gambling on other very very interesting cryptos.

Patience.

More years will pass.

It won't be as fast as I thought.

Let's start the journey...

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of titooviedo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for titooviedo
2 years ago

Comments