You Receive What You Give Out

45 100
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

In every circumstance of your life, you are receiving what you have given, it doesn't matter if you make the connection or not. You are the one deciding what your life will be - by what you give out. What are you sending out to the universe?

Karma

They say karma is a belief that whatever you do, not just in deeds but also in thoughts and words as well will come back to you, either in this life or the next. Do you believe in karma? I do.

You already know for sure about the good and bad karma. Do good and goodness comes back to you. Be kind, spread kindness and like a boomerang it will come back to you. That's good karma. I will never forget this video of Life Vest Inside -Kindness Boomerang:

I want to share that with you for you to see, what a single act of kindness can do and how far it goes and how it will go back to you in most surprising ways. The universe is so wonderful and it works like magic. Everything you do, say or think, the universe will react to it. It's a boomerang!

The Good Karma Army/ Good Karma Community

Image from @TruSuccessXpert

@TruSuccessXpert started this community. What is Good Karma Army Community? It's paying forward! Pass it on!

I receive $1 from @TruSuccessXpert and as the Good Karma Army started, I'm going to share 50% of it. And if I share it with you, I hope you can keep it going and share half of what you receive. And whoever you give it to should share half of it too. Pass it on!

Here's the full article:

https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-good-karma-army-community-i-paying-it-forward-d4cdf928

Let's keep this giving going. Always remember in giving, you are telling the universe to give you more blessings so you can share more blessings.

Thank you so much.

Created by @christabella

23
$ 6.47
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @christabella
$ 0.39 from @RaemaKhan
+ 12
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

Truly this is wonderful! I love it! Any gesture of kindness is amazing for me :) i think i'm joining the bandwagon too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 50% part in you shows all the time. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear.I joined community too.Now I have to register in website and write an article,right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like they always say, "Karma's a b*tch". What goes around comes back around. Spread good vibes so it comes back to you too ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful video. 😍 Now I know exactly how the Corona virus spreads! -- Just kidding! 😁😅

It was really a heart-warming video that I won't forget any time soon. And a really nice article, too! Congratulations on you new banner. It looks amazing, too! 💚

The topic of the video reminds me of this song by the way: https://youtu.be/IC8qPpnD0uE Even though the song is mostly about bad karma. 😅

$ 0.05
3 years ago

😂😂😂 You're right lol! I had a good laugh when I realized about it.

And thank you! 🥰

I was disappointed, I can't continue watching the YouTube video. My ears seem not appreciating the music, the beat. 🙈 I'll try again tomorrow. Maybe just because I'm in pain tonight. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon. 😊

I think you have probably heard the song before. It's "What goes around comes around" by Justin Timberlake. And I managed to find only the video clip version which contains annoying noises.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n yes po, u receive what u give out n that's what u called Karma po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like one of your efforts. And I pray that you will do a better job and make more progress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. I believe in both bad and good karma. Life is like a boomerang what you give will be back to you so we must be very careful and choose to be kind. Thanks for this momma!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also received it from sir TruSuccessXpert. This is a great opportunity to share good karma. I have a question, if we share the good karma, shall we inform sir TruSuccessXpert?

$ 0.12
3 years ago

Yeah let's share the good karma , the positive concept for all people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this! I will share it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep this is truee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings tired-momma karma surely is an interesting topic in our today world. if you do the positive , you get the same and vice versa. Surely you are making my day as everyday sweety god bless you , your husband and your beautiful kids:)

$ 0.55
3 years ago

@devilbch, I'm passing it to you as well, will you keep it going? 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my country there is a phrase that says: "do good to someone without seeing to whom you do it." It goes something like this: that we must help people without having in mind that that person returns the same favor, but wait for the cycle of life to return you with another person a thousand times more than you gave someone.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

The universe will give it back to you. 🥰 Thank you for sharing, that's beautiful. Please to meet you @gertu13. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, because we are partners in this beautiful project in GKA community .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Karma is real and inevitable 😅 As I get older, I realized that I go through the same things as the things that I caused to happen for other people 😶

Be friend with Karma, Karma is good ^^

$ 0.55
3 years ago

Let's keep this going! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you @idiosyncratic. And yes let's be a friend Karma! The good karma! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely true! What you give is what you get back. Love the boomerang analogy.

What I see now regarding the banner is, your photo and the share icon needs a little shift to the right while maintaining equal spacing between them. Will try to make that before your next article.

$ 0.55
3 years ago

Thank you dear. And thank you for the tip! I appreciate that. God bless you more. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's keep this going, I'm passing it to you dear. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! This looks little better than the previous one. https://i.ibb.co/YPSqgt9/readcashbannertiredmommav2.gif

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I received that too through my friend @gertu13 What you give will surely be back to you not just 10 times but a million times😇 Sharing is caring 💚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I congratulate you!, did you receive the award again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I did not haha. Just saying I received one from you too😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, jajajaja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That I truly believe @leejhen. ❤ Thank you for passing it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@tired_momma you did it! You've captured the type of post I am looking for in the GKA Good Karma Army community. You have been upvoted $5 for your efforts. You know what to do! You are truly a wonderful human being and whomever you share your Good Karma with should also be grateful. Thanks to everyone for your interest in making the world a better place by sharing KARMARMY Good Karma Army / Good Karma. Keep it going! Respectfully, TruSuccessXpert ❤️

$ 0.13
3 years ago

Let's do of course@TruSuccessXpert. Today all with karma law of attraction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir shall we inform you if we shared the good karma?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes please! I believe I saw that you shared Good Karma already. Is that correct?👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! I shared good karma twice. 1 is from you and the second one is from devilbch😁 Alright I will mention you everytime I shared the good karma💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's Awesome! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a true believer in karma and the law of attraction, I'm with you on this @TruSuccessXpert. This will keep going. It will be pass on.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

I don't see my $5 contribution to you showing anywhere. Do you? I may have broken the system and now it's gone out into the ether. If it does not show that I upvoted you the $5 shortly I will do it again. If it upvote contribution shows up later then you can pay $5 forward if you'd like or keep it for yourself. I hope that makes sense. I just don't see that my $5 upvote of your article shows from me. Let me and the community know if you did or did not receive the upvote? There may be a read.cash bug unearthed. Thanks so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first time it happens it shows as "other submissions". It's not showing up like normal. But I really received it. And thank you for that @TruSuccessXpert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear don't send me anymore I received the $5!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay that's awesome! Thanks for getting back to me so quickly. I really liked what you wrote about me and the GKA community! I may use the article, with your permission, for a post on the MMAP Magazine website, if that's okay with you? I will give you full create but of course I would need your real name to post at the end of the article. If you would like your article included on my magazine's blog send your full name to contact@mmapmagazine.com. I hope you say yes!😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wow! Really? That would be wonderful, I will not say no to that! ❤ I'm gonna send it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely tired I am for karma attraction and wishing the world full of positivity we do it yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago