A Mother's Poem

4 29
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

I wake up with a smile on my face

I'm anticipating the day ahead

Prepare the breakfast

Get my kids ready for school

Wake up my husband with a coffee

And do the household chores.

And when you're cleaning

It feels like it will never ends

But our body tells us we need to rest.

Tiring isn't it?

A wonder mom gets tired too.

We can multitask,

do this do that.

We try our best

to be the wonder woman

the world think we should be are.

If being a mom is a career

and get paid on each thing we do,

Man will give up

even they got three different jobs...

Their pay won't be enough for our price!

But Mom's are always so pure

Just seeing their love ones happy

She will be happy too.

Money counts for sure

But the appreciation she receives

Is worth far much more.

________________________

I can't sleep and seeing articles about Moms I tried to create my own. It's just simple words. Far from being poetic I should know.

Cheer up all Mommas out there! You are awesome! We are unbelievable! Cheers to us all! 🥂

Xxx

________________________

Check out my recent articles and subscribe for more!

10
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

I think we all have a right to life ... we need to help each other and work together. you don't need someone more and someone less ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dedicated to all the mommas! Don't ever get tired!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello you! Welcome in read.cash, I check your account and still no post so I just welcome you in here. I just subscribed looking forward to your articles! I think you're gonna be amazing! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I now have an article. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago