What should you do if a friend of yours has the signs of Depression?

0 14
Avatar for tinaylachimolala
3 years ago

Good Day!

I am not that expert since I am not a psychologist/ psychiatrist but I want to share my experience about this It might be sensitive to others but this article is not to trigger everyone's current situation/ experience in life but to encourage on how to approach someone you know who experience depression.

We all know that Mental Health is a serious problem especially nowadays we are in Pandemic and we must treat/escape/defeat it before it's too late. When a friend of yours is so down, sad or miserable, felt so lonely even if your there and never speaks what's on her mind. Please never tell her some negative vibes and don't leave her without asking "Are you okay? Please remember that I am always here to listen for you. You can lean on me because I always want you to feel you're not alone" It might be one of the reason to feel that person is not lonely and someone wants to be her side to listen.

JUST SPEAK YOURSELF AND I AM WILLING TO LISTEN IF YOU WANT TO SAY SOMETHING I AM WILLING TO READ ALL OF YOUR COMMENTS. YOU WILL NEVER BE ALONE CAUSE I AM HERE TO HELP YOU 💜

2
$ 0.00

Comments