Welcome The Spring

6 22
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

I think the best season in the month is Spring and it has a unique nature especially attractive. The Spring season in the country fell during the month of 14 February in the country. We welcome the season with a good occasional moment. On-campus, all the girls and friends wore saree and the boys wore the Punjabi with colorful all of the materials the girls could. We wore saree with the matching to Spring season vernal color and were ornaments with good matching. We enjoyed ourselves a lot. I and my best friend Fawzia were moving to the whole campus. Actually, the Spring comes after a long three months of winter season during which we feel relief from the winter cold and our mind become so cheerful then. It is a matter of joy that in the spring season temperature becomes moderate and everywhere looks green and colorful because the blooming trees and flowers just look wonderful.

It is the season of spring which usually marks the emergence of flowers and the breeding of animals. The nice chirping of the birds in the early mornings and the sweet naughty buzzing of the bees in the night become very soothing and calm after a long winter's silence and every moment seems so enjoyable. It is just wow that the beauty of watching a butterfly hop from one flower to another in the gardens is wonderful and they are playing with my flower garden, then really my garden looks becomes so adorable and gorgeous then. Also, during this time, the skies appear clear and the wind is cool and refreshing, creating a peaceful atmosphere everywhere and a nice fragrance of blooming flowers.

All of you know that a variety of flowers bloom in the spring season which looks just awesome. It is common this season to bloom the most important flowers in this season are roses, tulips, daisies, lilies, hyacinths, and so on. This is also a season when we get an abundance of fruits and vegetables and like to eat and taste them then also cooking vegetarian dishes. It is a matter of peace that we are able to enjoy them in the freshest way. Ah the branches of jackfruit, mango trees blossom with mango blossoms just attractive. All living things appear lively, including humans, and give the ultimate peace to look the nice nature.

Actually, there are more enjoyable things and moments happening in the spring, it will not be completed just like some words or sentences I wrote here about the spring. There are many more attractive sayings that remained undeclared here, if you wish, you can share with me about those charming scenarios regarding spring.

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's so very nice Actually whole of a year only one I waiting seson.the summer season.because the summer seasons is I felt like peacefull seasons so why I liked this kind of season

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's amazing friend how you can get so much money that people give you and I can't even get a single

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feeling sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely! Spring is my favorite out of all those seasons. I'm from the Philippines and we usually have that here. The world is much more colorful during springtime in my own view. But I am still very excited to experience winter soooon since I've never witness such. Thank you for sharing! That's awesome.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also share my late winter experience, you are most welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago