The Train Journey: Second Part

0 11
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Hey, how do you do? I am fine.

By the way, now I am sharing with you the next part of my train journey story, yeah, when the biggest, longest and nice train came into the platform, it took almost five minutes to find out our desired seats because of the seating plan was little bit much confusing. But, it is the good news and luckiest matter that I found one of the beautiful and amazing window seats. At last, after a few minutes, the train started with a whistle. I was really happy when the train began to run. It is so enjoyable that we were gossiping about sports, favorite things, and current vacation planning. Also, we were having a few plans for what to do in my beloved sister's city. We had planned to stay there for about five days and enjoy the most beautiful Beach and top spots in the city. I know You are amazing hearing that we left the urban area within ten minutes and I was impressed to see the beauty outside, it seems everything was running back of outside.

The beautiful and attractive city we were talking about is a land of beauty and lots of tea gardens. I can never explain perfectly its beauty but if you visit the train, you can see the real beauty of this division. It is fantastic news that the government has set up the train route between a national park with huge natural resources and beauty. I always just love to travel across this gorgeous area by train. When the train continue its running and after two hours of gossiping and talking, one of my friends sleep and one started reading a book and I was still watching the beauty outside really I feel so much enjoyable with the scenario. But at last, I was also got tired and thought to take a nap. Then, I asked one of my friends to take care of our goods and after that, I slept for about an hour. And the sleeping time was so peaceful sleep with normal and moderate weather and wind.

Thus finally, after ten hours of a long journey, we reached our desired station. Then we tried to hire a taxi and found one of them and went to my desired destination my beloved sister’s home. Then, I was so happy with meeting my sister's face and other family members. My sister and everyone were doing so care for us. By the way, I must say that overall that journey by train was really impressive for me. It will be remembered this day for a long time. Though I did not travel a lot with my dear friends, that is why this journey was remarkable for me. I believe that everyone who did a journey by train in your life has almost the same feelings and I suggest again and again everyone journeys with a train and enjoys the real fun of traveling, good luck everyone.

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments