Sad Day:

2 9
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sad day, Sad Memory

Today my day was not a good day. I was suffering a lot of pains and my sorrows know no bounds. There occurred very much unexpected things in my life I could never imagine it. My final examination is going on, but I can not study properly since I face a lot of problems, I can not prepare myself well for the next examination because there is no proper environment to study well, here many hues and chaoses and narrows things they have created and this has been occurred by that bad lady. My mind is not good at all. I left my room and my bed in the hall on campus I stay. There a senior is staying in my room and bed so illegally. I do not get the right to stay there in my own bed which I deserve it always.

The matter has occurred to me was totally unbelievable, humanity was gone totally from that bad person. I do not know why the Almighty is giving me so much pain, I do not understand anything that happened to me. I can not explain this matter with just a few words. Actually, I have no speech to utter, it gives me all the pain. However, still, now I only want to do study well, my mind is so sad for that unexpected things, still, now I am suffering from this problem. I do not understand when or after which days the bad events will be stopped in my life. I am facing totally disappointment for the whole day, I want only to do study well and attentively, but I cannot still now, I am feeling uncertain when it can be able for me to do study well again. Please, pray for me that I can concentrate on my studies well against which worst things are happening in my life. Hey, Almighty please pardon me, please save me and please give me the ultimate strength.

3
$ 3.95
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sad day, Sad Memory

Comments

We've been feeling the same dear. I'm out of focus these past days too that's why my schoolworks are stucked and I still don't get the lesson on our major subjects huhu. But cheer up! We can do thiss. Girl power! hahaha

All things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose. Romans 8:28

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago