Real Hero: "My Father"

4 26
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

The father is a real hero, the superhuman in the world. Parents are the best friend for every child, no person can replace this great place.

My father is my best friend as, like my mother, he has vast knowledge, I can learn from him. He loves me so much, and do so cares, he also gets enough freedom to me, actually, we are the best friends, everything in my life I can share with my father, he is so free to me, and I am feeling so much proud for my father. I am so lucky to have a great father like him. He always motivates me to do all of my great activities. He is my best friend, he loves me so much. When I become so worried, I feel so sad, then my father automatically reads my mind and helps me to overcome such conditions.

I think that there is no better role model than a father he performs. He is a great contributor to the family and there is no one we had rather look up to than a father in the world. I'm so proud to be my father-child I always say it to my father. He is my one and only father, and I like her so much, actually, I always have a special place in my heart for my father. All my favorite memories would be made with my dear father, he shared a lot of small and interesting stories to me and my brothers and sisters and friends all we were set to near of him from listening to that nice stories. When it is time for the special day: then I say my father and wish by the words to my biggest hero on Father's Day. I cannot imagine my life without my father, I miss him always and I love him so much.

When I feel sick, my father is also there for me, he becomes so worried and instant consults with the great prescribed doctor and buys the medicine, and takes care so much to quickly get cured of my illness.

Hey, my father, you are the most beloved person in my world, and he loves me the most I also love my father so much, and I listen to my father always. He works hard and he is the one who fulfills our needs and desires wishes without any complaint. My father always believes me, he always advises me to do good work for the world and for humanity and helps to build a sense of confidence in me. Whenever I feel depressed, he is the one who motivates me with his so charming words. I am so much lucky to have you, my dear father. I was missing my dear father on my campus, but now I am on my home, staying with my father, so I feel so much happy now and am doing so fun with my dear father and he gives me accompany so cordially.

Always love you and miss you, my dear father. So, I know guys you also love your father so much. Please take care of your father and your mother, also of yourself. So again I say that take care of yourself and see you soon again and bye for now.

4
$ 0.23
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CloudWM
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dad's are just the best, remember once when I was seriously ill and it was only me and mine Dad, he had to cancel what brought him there to take care of me. It was really fun because he was a medical Doctor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parents are the great thing in our life. no matter whatever happend they are like diamonds in our lives. everyone should respect their parents! and give them happiness and peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's right!

$ 0.00
2 years ago