Painful Life

2 9
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Strange Life, Pain

Life is so strange, sometimes it seems we are so happy in our life and there is no pain at all. But, sometimes it seems that no, in life we are not so happy always, in fact, we are facing so many pains in our life. There is so painful matter we observe intentionally or unintentionally. It is not the bed of roses again the reminder says to my mind silently without using any language to it. Sometimes it feels like life is so selfish, it uses us and then throws us like dirty tissues. Why these various types of taste in life regarding this. I do not know why this has happened throughout our life.

It is so sorrowful in one's life when someone gets sick in her life, when they need the pure and exact affection and care on every moment of their life especially when they feel sick physically or mentally.

Hey, life, you are so strange, why you are so strange? Tell me please, why you so frolic. I am so much curious about you. You know, sometimes I get so much bored with you, because the life you attack me so hurt, you give the ultimate pain to me. Sometimes, you are so cruel. It seems you are laughing at me with a cruel eye, you become happy when we get so much pain and sorrow at any step in our life.

Life, listen, are you always ready to hurt us physically or mentally? What benefits give to you performing this, I do not know, why you are doing that, even so, I like you so much the life, can you hear me? Really I like you so much, but please promise me that you never give me any pain again? Please, promise me!

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Strange Life, Pain

Comments

It's part of life, living has that twin of failing. Its unavoidable but it somehow helps us grow as a better person by coping up of what we've been through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right

$ 0.00
2 years ago