My Favourite Dress:

0 13
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dress, Shopping

My Favourite Dress: Yeah it is!

Yeah, hey guys, how do you do? Today again I have come back and I am coming to share with you about one of the most favorite dresses, and I also like to share with you about the process of buying that good and nice dress.

Do you know that or do you can guess who bought my nice dress for me? Yeah, for sure, it is my elder sister, she is so cute and so supportive, she always gives me inspiration and she loves me a lot, she is the person who gives me the most accompanied time to me, she can understand me always and she gives the best priority to me after my father and mother, she knows in which dress I like most to wear, so accordingly she planned a good thing to buy me and surprise me that amazing dress!

So according to her plan, she one day goes to the market and by searching a lot at last she could be able to find out the desired nice and gorgeous dress for me. The dress was so expensive, but she loves me so much that she was so determined to buy me that amazing dress as far as it was demanded by the sellers. Then she also bought other nice dresses for my immediate elder second sister, and for my younger sister, and also she bought the saree and Punjabi for our mother and father respectively. I am so lucky to have such an elder sister in my life. Really she is so amazing I cannot just utter it.

You sent

By the way, after buying those things, she also bought a nice dress for her and her husband and husband’s family also, she is so adorable. When she goes to the market, then she usually buys the dresses, gifts and other things for every person in our family, she has so pure and kind-hearted, she is so beautiful because she has a beautiful mind indeed. When the shopping is completed, then again she started her journey back home, and after reaching home she got fresh and took a rest, after taking some rest then she started to video call me, and after that, she shared with me everything and the journey, process to buy the beautiful and amazing dresses gift she bought actually, she shared me all of the things she planned and performed and from hearing her I am able to share it with you too. The story is really so amazing and interesting. After that, one by one opened the gift box and showed my gorgeous dresses by video call. I was so surprised and satisfied by seeing her gift to me, I am so satisfied that I cannot say and share my inner feeling to you here with a few words or few lines or I am unable to utter it just because it has so value to me ultimately. Besides, she also showed me the other family members' gifts also. Do you know that all the gifts were so charming and I think everyone will be so happy by getting those amazing gifts, they will be also so satisfied regarding this? Please, keep my elder sister in your prayer so that my cute and kind sister thus becomes the most beautiful, pure-minded lady and can be hale and hearty always. God bless her. Really, I am so happy to have an ideal sister like her.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dress, Shopping

Comments