My Exam Preparation

2 9
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

I love to prepare myself for exams, I have to sit for an exam that will be held tomorrow morning, so the content will not be lengthy, actually will be somewhat short indeed. Because of this reason I have not completed my study yet. Some topics still are remained uncompleted. So, I have to continue my preparation for the exam. I usually try my heart and soul to do the best performance in my all exams.

When my exam is so good and gets an outstanding result, then my joy knows no bounds. I pray to the Almighty and say the full satisfaction to Almighty, I am satisfied so much and thank my creator the Almighty. But, when my exams were not so good or my results were not so good, then also satisfied with everything and pleased with my Almighty and be patient and prepared for doing the better performance next. I believe that Allah will give me the best result regarding my heart and soul trying for every good work or contribution I did. I like to study a lot. Every day, I try to do my study the best and it is the best day for me when I can study as my need and able to give so attention to my study and there is no disturbance for hampering my study. I like him or her or them so much, who inspire me a lot for doing the study more and more, also for doing the best performance and keep going my study routine so standard usually, who give me the opportunity and create a good study environment for better preparation before every exam and I eagerly want to contribute a great in the world.

By the way, it is high time I had to sit for my exam preparation again, please keep me in your prayers that my exam will have been so good as my mind wishes and I become healthy and well life, so bye for now, till then take care yourself, see you soon again.

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's good that you do prepare for an exam. As the saying goes "By failing to prepare, you are preparing to fail".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago