My Elder Sister

2 13
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

have a nice family and I feel proud that I come from a very respectable family. My father was simply an assistant teacher in a college. We are two brothers and four sisters. The eldest of us all is my sister Nayna. She is so meritorious and now is doing her M.B.B.S. So, This is her final year. Since an early age, she has been burning with a keen and ultimate desire to become a doctor in her life. It is truly said, where there is a will there is a way and I believe this saying a lot. Through her tireless and constant studies and labor, she is able to reach and almost has achieved her goal to serve the ailing and needy people.

The credit is going to her because it is all due to her own efforts that she is going to be a doctor. My father can hardly bear her expenses and it is a very sorrowful life for us. She actually does earn and learn. She also teaches some students and gets about a moderate money per month. She does not only support herself but also helps me in my studies and in our family. I have great respect and love for her. I am proud of having a good elder sister like her.

If I define her then it must be said that she is very simple and of a lovable nature. It is so lovable that every member of our family has great affection for her. She has a very charming personality and I learn a lot of things from her. She wins all by her set words and behaviors and good manners. Also, in the college university, she is loved, helped, and admired both by her classmates and professors. She is quite agreeable and polite in nature. She performs her duties sincerely in every sphere of her life.

Actually like me, my sister also is an early riser. She gets up early in the morning regularly and when I cannot rise early then he arises me. She also helps our mother in her kitchen work beside me. Sometimes she prepares breakfast and tea for us. She leaves for her college at an accurate time. After college, she comes home direct without wasting a minute in idle talks and sometimes takes rest and taking meal she goes to teach her students. She goes to teach a lot of students in the evening. Again, just after dinner, she starts to work and remain busy with her study and work till late at night. Her life is regular and punctual and I am so pleased to have her. I have never seen her becoming a victim of any disease because she is so much taking care of herself. On off-days, she does relax but also helps the mother in washing, sewing and knitting work, etc. In a word, she is quite efficient in every household duty and she is so punctual with every duty in her life. She is very helpful-minded to needy people. I love her so much. Please, pray for my beloved sister.

2
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Was a very nice thing about your elder sister wow am so proud of her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago