My Daily Activities:

5 22
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Today, I like to share with you my daily routine. Usually, I am trying to follow my daily routine thoroughly. So, let us start, please you will advise me if anything wrong I usually do in my daily routine, please help me to learn from you the best habit we ever if anything goes wrong to my usual habit.

At first, I try to wake up very early in the morning and then brush my teeth, and after getting refreshing myself and getting purified of myself say my prayer. After saying my prayer, I work out and do some basics physical exercise, and then come to my room I drink pure water with my bare stomach, and after some moments, I generally eat one boiled egg, half an hour after drinking the water.

By the way, sometimes I also eat some raw nuts and chickpea.

However, I generally have my breakfast with bread, vegetables, or sometimes rice with mashed of different items, salad, vegetables, fish. Then after having my breakfast, I sit down for doing my study best, I do my study until it is time to get a shower usually 12:00 PM or 1:00 PM, though sometimes the shower time gets over much more time indeed. Anyway, I try to follow that time schedule.

However, when it is time to taking bath, then I usually leave my study and take bath, after getting a bath, I again say my prayer and after saying my prayer I take my lunch, after having my lunch I usually again sit down for study until afternoon, sometimes I go to sleep for a while, but normally it is not my regular habit to sleep in the daytime when it is afternoon.

By the way, after doing that, when it is afternoon, we the full family meets in the drawing-room and do a lot of fun with them, we talk and hear one another, give time to my family and enjoy the special dishes and also taste the tea or coffee, biscuits, different delicious cakes my mother usually makes, also noodles often, etc. And after enjoying this with my family and then we take a rest in the drawing-room. When it is time to say the prayer, I then complete my prayer, after this I again sit for the study and after doing my study I again say my prayer, then I also teach my little sisters and brothers to study when they face any problems in their study not understand any topic of his or her subject. I love them so much and teach them a lot and they also abide by me and they also love me so much.

By the way, when it is time to have dinner, then we the whole family meet at the dining table and have dinner. After having dinner, I again do study for a while until I go to the bed for sleeping.

Oh, another thing I must say that I also help my mother to do cooking and other household chores and I also help my father's work as far I can, I also take care of my mother and father so much, I help to remember my mom and dad when it is time to take medicine of themselves, I help to take it regularly when it is needed. I also work to clean our rooms and everything in our house besides my mother. I also have a garden, I will share with you about my garden next another article, I usually work in it when I get free time, the instant I like do that.

By the way, love yourself, bye-bye.

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Doing things as family really keeps them close and your routine of reading 📚I really dig that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good daily activities my friend. So much relate to this. I love bonding time with my family. Cooking them foods, with their favorite viands. Watching movies.

I help my mother too friend in cooking. We are almost the same then doing some household chores like cleaning the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so good you are, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago