Let's Find Out: "The Mother Of Happiness!"

0 17

Happiness: Hey, how do you do? I am fine today because tomorrow exam was canceled today, so I am now totally in a chilling mood, that is why, I think, it is high time, I wrote about a nice topic and interesting content like: " The desired happiness! " Do you know what is happiness? Where does the actual Happiness lie? Do you know how to become a happy person in the world? Do you know the happiness versus unhappiness formula? Then please share with me, I am very much interested to hear you, I know that you have a vast knowledge regarding this rather than me, obviously, is not it? Okay, then it is your turn to say something regarding happiness. I am eagerly waiting... please tell me, please please share with me!

Ummm....you do not want to say something about it, I know again you feel shy for open discussion, but honestly, I say, I do not feel shy to tell you about that! Okay, then you want to hear this point from mine, really? Okay, then listen to you, I love the term happiness. First imagine, who you are? Really you be a happy person or not? Actually, do you think happiness is the ultimate goal? Obviously, it is not, happiness is the purpose only, the ultimate goal is that surely that thing on human existence. But, my concern is not that, I think happiness depends on you, only just on you, do not you think so?

Ahh, yeah, I think I am a happy person, because I think and surely I maintain that formula: "SELF-SATISFACTION"

If you can be a self-satisfaction guy, then you are definitely on the way to being a happy person. I believe that, I think you also believe this point.

And, its silent point definitely is smiling, always be smiling face like me, so I called actually smiley one! Also the addition of it, Happy with who you are, Happy with what you have, you should have self satisfaction.

Happiness is the best medicine for your proper existence in your own mind world! If you think that your mind need to be cool and cheerful then you can maintain the formula that medicine happiness: actually what you have, one day my mind was so bad, I was not cheerful mind indeed, I was to much upset and tensed. Then, I share it is to my best friend my elder sister, then she relaxed me, she got the point, and she said many examples many encouraging wordsto me, she always there to me and support me, my full existence would be happier like smiling flowers! When there is day the sun smile with me , when there is night the stars smile with me, they also persist me to smile again and again and they talk to with me about smile and happiness. I always like to smile much more, but for this smilely face, one day I can catch up every ones heart, they then love me, like me so much and me the become the most happiest one. It gives me peace, it gives me the ultimate tranquility, and my many problems would be disappear bt the charm reaction of it,so you can try this formula when you need it, when you think you face a little bit complexity, little bit obstacles if there lies. So, again you should keep in mind the one thing.....should I say about it now, what do you think, should I continue further more...but?

Oh no, I will share it later, you know but I feel a little bit tiredness now, so wanna leave me alone for just few hours please, I need to be rest, so later remaining part I will share about that scenary, that interesting thing with you, so please let me gobfor sometimes, I will come back, I assure, again I will come!

Thank you very much, because you really read my mind, you give me the permission to go for now and come back again, really you are just amazing, you are so cute, again thank you a tons. Love you, take care yourself, bye for now, okay, see you soon!

So, give me a promise, tell me that you be the happy face always, if you have a happy face, others would be happy too....! So, the mother of happiness bye for now?

4
$ 5.40
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments