Day, Oh My Sweet Day: "Just Miss You, My Dear-Day!"

0 16

Darling Day Indeed: Yes, it was the darling day indeed, now you can understand that my today topic is about my that's a sweet day. It was the most memorable day of mine. From the start of the day, it was totally full of joy, I enjoyed the day so much actually. So, listen to it carefully please, there had an amazing ending part of that day, it was just really overwhelming. It was just unexpected, do you guess what matter it can be? Ok, then be patient to hear it until reaching the last point of it, you can not discover it, so continue your listening, please....! Yeah, that was the day when there bloom many many flowers in my garden call my-mind-garden! That amazing day was my last birthday celebrating, there in my family, many many special items were cooked, so yummy tasty every dishes were I enjoyed these every item. Our nice house was decorating many more attractive flowers, balloons, lightings, gorgeous cakes, patties, candles, etc. Oh...., so cute flowers were they!?

Everyone, you know that the birthday is the anniversary of the birth of the specific person, or figuratively may be of an institution or any objects or others whose existence very early first moment of that special first day as a newbie. Birthdays of the persons are celebrated in many cultures in different ways, often with birthday gifts, birthday wishing, maybe there are birthday cards, a booked of flowers a birthday party, or a rite of passage so gorgeously, the one person joyful day indeed!

I know my birthday celebration is quite enjoyable, actually celebrating a person's birthday is definitely important cause it shows the person that you know him or her still the special day of his or her existence start, maybe it shows that you're thinking of them and in turn, they feel special and they enjoy her or him with valued by you. You know, it is a very easy thing, actually wishing someone a happy birthday maybe it is with a so much short time period but it is a really easy way to create a positive experience and building friendship, the special relationship between you and others. It also helps you to gain the priority and deep corner of attention, also sometimes to become a soft corner part of him or her silent mind, maybe you would be the best one to her by first wishing of the birthday songs or any surprising matter that helps to build your reputation. Maybe your wishing style is so easiest or your gift may be so poorest, but remember you are that how little or valueless the gift was that did not matter, there definitely has a positive sight that you gifted the surprising things that the person’s special day you remember with love and respected way, it is the thing that is important, really it is only the thing that there may be you person who showed this respect, this memorable thing, this love or big saying that you do the priority. It is called inner beauty indeed!

There are many ways to celebrate the birthday of anyone you are special, You can wish like that you are so grateful birthday person came into the world because he or she makes your world better every day or maybe every moment. ... You can thank the birthday person as like that for you being you and being mine, as you are my world. It's just his or her day, and maybe you can't wait to celebrate it with him or her. A birthday is a beautiful day indeed. So by this way, many of my well-wishers wished me, I was so happy then from morning to night, even from previous day mid-night time after 12 AM. It was so memorable day for me, I got many many gifts from my family members, relatives and also from my friends when my joyful day was running this way, then suddenly I got a piece of news, a piece of bad news indeed, I was just humbled then, I found a piece of horrible news, I will share it with you as this was so unexpected I could not imagine it, whether it could have happened.

Obviously, I will share you by the next time, but now I should go, after sometimes I have an important class, and tomorrow will be held my that canceled exam, so I am busy now, I should be studying more and more to do the best performance in my exam, so bye for now, see you next time after and I will continue this post for sharing those horrible things occurred in my that sweet day means in my special birthday!

1
$ 1.74
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments