Be Patient: I Think So

2 10
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

I love the term patient, you know everyone that patience is not the ability to wait, but the ability to keep a good attitude while waiting for somebody or something that will have happened in the future or others activities and future dreams. I think for one minute of patience that the ten years of peace. I believe if I am with love and patience, nothing is impossible in this world. Always it seems that patience and perseverance have a magical effect on you before which difficulties disappear and obstacles vanish badly I believe it.

I always like to be myself as the words "Be yourself" everyone else is already taken it. I usually say the things that be who you are and say what you feel and like because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind I like to say this when I need to say by this way. Actually, to be me in a world that is constantly trying to make me something else is the greatest accomplishment and it is my pride.

When I make myself wait, the best way to practice patience is to make myself wait I believe it always. I also realize that it should stop doing things that aren't important actually. I am strongly determined to be mindful of the things making me patient. I think it was high time to be so relaxed and take deep breaths when I need it.

This content is about the saying the patient. We know that patience is a great virtue. It has the sweet meaning that is it has the ability to wait for something or something unique without getting angry or upset or frustrated is a valuable quality in a person overall.

It is a matter of concern that how can I be patient in life. It seems if I want to be happy and make my significant other happy too, you have to learn how to have patience in a family bonding. Here, it can be followed by stop and breath. It should be stayed away from their tantrums and also be quite the Idea of changing them. It should not take them for granted only, it can be the way that gives your care and give the space too for the nearest one the adorable family person.

I think maybe I was wrong in my thought, but I like it, okay then bye, again I should say that take care of yourself, please.

4
$ 2.66
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Will do take care of myself and you too please, that's the best definition of patient I have seen so far" the ability of keeping a good attitude.... just dope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yea maybe

$ 0.00
2 years ago