A Stupid Guy: Third Part

0 20

Hey, how do you do? Do you remember about the stupid one, do you see or face any of them or are we stupid, haha I am just kidding?

By the way, I do not like the stupid guys, they do not want to take responsibility on their own, we know and I also know and think taking responsibility is the most powerful attribute we can possess in life. And smart people know this, do not they? It is because the reality is that WE are ultimately responsible for everything that happens in our life, including our happiness and unhappiness, successes and failures, and for overcoming our challenges.

I like to briefly share with you how taking responsibility has transformed our own life, then let us listen to it carefully, did you know that 5 years ago I was anxious, miserable, and working very hard every day in a warehouse? At that time, I was stuck in a hopeless cycle and had no idea how to get out of it. Basically, I tried to approach life as a stupid person would.

My observation was to stamp out my victim mentality and take personal responsibility for everything in my life. I wrote about my journey here, do you want to listen to it?

We should take responsibility in so cool-minded and natural, and should not be anxious or shouted unwisely. By the way, we had a project and we had to do so hard working still day and night sometimes I had to in a fix and was about losing hope, but I tried my heart and soul and I share it with my elder brother Ahsan Karim, then he suggest me and motivate me, then again I was taking more and more responsibility with a great confidence form previous time periods and this is not about bragging, but to show how powerful taking responsibility can be, it really helped for our good working journey and

to help and do this, I have collaborated with my other brother Taleh Tamm to create an online personal responsibility workshop and we give you a unique framework for finding our best self and achieving powerful things by taking those responsibilities in our life so wisely and it makes one more intelligent, smarter and more attractive.

Then we began to succeed a lot and we had so much popularity then, and we know that life isn’t always kind or fair, after all, there has so many sorrows and struggles behind the scene, behind every success, no one chooses to look stupid and less intelligent around other people, it is so true.

But also courage, perseverance, honesty, and above all else taking responsibility are the only ways to overcome the challenges that life throws at us and we should be smart according to our own challenging situations and definitely in every sphere of our life. But, those who do not take responsibility in their life and always sit down so lazily and idly then they will be the always loser person.

If we want to seize control of ourselves or our life, as I did 5 years ago, then this is the great formula we need.

3
$ 0.84
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy

Comments