A Storm: The Ending Part

2 13

I called Liyana one day and accompanied her and told her to share every tragic thing that happened in her life!

But it is so bad experience for her, she has to do many struggles to overcome this, a storm was going on in her life and she physically and mentally become so broken. Maybe it will take a long time for her to be easy and normal in her life again. She got sad learning and she will do any mistake never, I inspire the innocent and the brilliant girl so much. But the bitter experience she got in her life, she did not deserve it, she took a wrong decision and eventually he had to face a bigger storm in her life. It is a learning thing, and it is a real story that we should learn from her life.

We should never do any mistake like the silly girl. We should determine in our own study and our own dream. You should do the best priority to thyself. You should never allow the bad accompany with you, you should be victory in your own life, you should have to take the wise decision that will help you to reach your destination, your success, your dream things, you should believe by yourself that you must deserve for your desired dream. You should not do any wrong decisions in your whole life, you should be capable of taking the best decision in your life, never take any wrong decision by yourself. You should be wise. You should take care of yourself. You must love yourself first. Be wise, these words are my inner words, my mind saying these words frequently to me. I like to maintain my life journey according to these silent words. By the way, the storm for the girl should be ended here, I do not know what wise decision the girl will take, I am scared about it, God knows what will be happened next, please pray for the brilliant but silly girl to overcome all the pains faced in her life and be able to do her higher study again. Again my urgent request for you is please, pray for her from your mind. And please do not forget, the learning things from the story, be aware of it please, honestly I can say that I do not want it to be happened further in any girl's life, again I say, please be wise when taking any decision in your own life.

I believe that our has only one life and we should utilize every moment and everything very wisely. We should be more conscious about our studies and our daily life. We should be serious in our daily activities and help others to learn many valuable things from us. We should always make wise decisions and wise actions. If we can make a wise decision in our life, we have never faced this bitter experience and these bitter things have no chance to kill our valuable lifetimes.

We should be wiser and wiser about it. So, that's it, again I will come back with a nice story, that was also the real story and I am able to learn many things from that story, and have gained much knowledge about it, I can find the world so deeply and able to overcome any obstacles in my life so nicely.

However, last I am saying thank you so much for being with me and giving support to continue the content writing, really miss you a lot, then take care of yourself and bye for now, God bless you and me!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

"We should be serious in our daily activities and help others to learn many valuable things from us". If everyone was like that the world would have being a better place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the real truth, thank you for the great saying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago